Daily life and building help in an old Danube bath very near Vienna, Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 170 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.05.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I Klaus and somtimes my son Felix - living quite near to Vienna, the capital City of Austria. I have a nice, little house in an Danube bath, where you can swim and a garden, where I grow some fruits and vegetables. My grown up children has left home, so my house has a empty rooms, which I use for psychotherapy and one of them I can offer to my guests.

    I work as a psychotherapist; I like to do sports, ...yoga, climbing, kajak, mountainbiking....and many more...
    My son Felix goes to school and lifes mostly by Dalida, his mother.

    I really love what I do and I would be happy to welcome people, who also love the work they do, especially the work they do here at our place.

    I believe that life is a great present I've got and therefore we appreciate every moment of our life.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I love my life in this small village. I am vegetarien. I enjoy meeting people from all around the world. It would be wonderful to meet you, hear your stories, learn from you and share with you some of our time, home and food.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help in the household like cleaning or cooking.
    Sometimes you will have to get up early.
    During spring, summer and autum there is much work in our garden, too.

    I appreciate if...
    - you are working very independently
    - you like working in the garden
    - you like vegetarian food
    - you are a non-smoker and don't take illegal drugs...and also not exzessiv alcohol
    - you would like to stay 2 weeks
    - you can easily talk in English or German - this is really very important!

    Please do not contact me more than one month in advance of your arrival time - I am living in the present and try not to be occupied too much with the future.. Sorry if this is not convenient for your plans!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I can offer you a nice room with your own bathroom, which I only use when I am in the Sauna or when the paxis for psychotherapy ist open .
    The room is suitable for two persons.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can easily travel to Vienna by train. It takes 20 minutes to reach the center of the City.

    We can offer you WiFi.

    Couples are welcome!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 161743967353