Join our family in the countryside outside of Pau, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 7 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.10.2018

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a French family of 4, myself Magalie (I'm a beautician), Loic (a banker) Lucie (9 years old) and Juliette (7 years old) We also have a dog, a cat, sheep and a goat who are all part of our family. We live in the countryside outside of Pau in the South West of France an hour from the Pyrenees and an hour from the Atlantic coast.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our home is ideally situated as it's only an hour from the Pyrenees and an hour from the coast for resorts such as Biarritz and Saint Jean de Luz. We live 20 mins from the beautiful city of Pau with its château, many bars, cafés, restaurants, shops and museums. We are happy to invite you into our home in order for you to experience the French way of life with us.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a native English-speaking babysitter for a week at the end of August (27th to the 31st) who will work at home 4 mornings a week from 8am to 1pm on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday with Wednesday and the weekend as free days. We would prefer a kind, caring, calm and motivated woman who has already had some experience with looking after young children and who will be able to talk to, and play with, our daughters in English. You will have your own bedroom and a shared bathroom and the possibility of getting a lift to the nearest bus stop for buses into Pau and train links for further afield.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French: Fließend
    English: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own bedroom in our home. Our house is a 3 bedroom house with a large garden where we have sheep and a goat. You will be able to use a bike to explore the surrounding countryside and the nearby lake. We will be happy to share mealtimes with you. Magalie has a gluten-free diet.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    As we live in the countryside, transport is limited but we will be happy to take you to the next village for bus links into Pau and the train station.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 159536195355