Help with babysitting and explore Brisbane and the Sunny Coast, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 29 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    31.05.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Im a young single mum of a 1 year old boy who needs some help with babysitting and general household duties.
    I work in the morning from 5am to 11am so you would be required to be alone with him during that time. He would still be asleep when I leave but you would need to give him breakfast, change him etc once he is awake. I only work 3 days a week so on other days you can help me with cooking, cleaning or babysit him while I go to the gym. He is in daycare 3 days a week so not much help in needed on those days.
    We live 1 hour train ride to Brisbane and 1 hour drive to the Sunshine coast with lots of things to do in the local area.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can experience a laid back aussie lifestyle living in qld. I can recommend things for you to do and see while you are here depending on your interests and I can show you around on days when I am free. I am a social person so can introduce you to my friends and you would be welcome to join me whenever I go out.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Most of the help is with babysitting but also with cooking, light cleaning and general household duties. the house is quite small so there isn't much to clean, mostly laundry and keeping things tidy. My son is a toddler so most of the time he just needs someone to entertain and play with him. I need someone who feels comfortable and confident to look after the baby on their own for a few hours if I need to go out or while I go to the gym.
    The hours that you help out will be very relaxed (most likley only a few hours a day) and you will have plenty of free time to explore the area.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a 3 bedroom townhouse, its just me and my son here so its very quiet (sometimes not quiet with the baby ;D) you would have you own room with a single bed, unlimited internet and my son only uses the bathroom for bathtime as I have my own shower.
    You are welcome to spend as much time as you want in the house, watching tv, cooking etc. but I would expect that you are quiet when the baby is sleeping and are careful to not wake him up.
    There are plenty of parks, restaurants and shops nearby to the house. You can catch a train to the city, it is 1 hour to Brisbane.
    We can cook and eat together, I am not vegetarian but dont eat much meat and I am happy to share food with you when I cook at home. You can have breakfast at the house everyday and I can take you to the shops if you want to do shopping whenever you need.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Unlimited wifi is provided at the house.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 159416362827