Come and help us with some household tasks and gardening in Rheinbreitbach, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 4 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.09.2019

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there, we are an young family of 3. I'm Stacy from Taiwan, my husband is from China, we both work professionally in Bonn, Germany. We have a 2 year old son, who goes to kindergarten near our home.

    We are a fun and open-minded family, we travel a lot, enjoy good food and drinks. We have many friends, and enjoy spending time with friends often.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We speak Chinese (Mandarin), English, and German. I have also lived in San Francisco before, was born in Taipei. Thus, we have deep personal experiences in various culture and FOOD which could be of interest. We are really foody and enjoy dining out on weekends, or having friends over to enjoy different food/drinks together.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    HELPING HOURS: 25 hours per week, ideally full day on weekends since we have more time to work on the garden then. More details could be discussed if interested, some flexibility might be asked for the whole period.

    We mainly look for someone who could help us with the garden work, we have a 200 m2 land with nothing but weed on it currently. Ideally someone who already knows something about landscaping, gardening, and enjoy DIY work. If you have no idea about the garden work like us, would be great if you could just help around some given task.

    When we are not home during the weekday, the rest hours could be used on some light household work, and child pick-up when needed. This would be clarified and agreed before arrival.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Chinese (Mandarin), English, German

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room with a big TV and a double bed next to the home office. You are free to lightly use our kitchen where there is a microwave, toaster, oven, and a steamer. We could discuss how the food part work privately, we are quite flexible and easy-going :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live just 5 mins walk away from the river Rhein, where you could bike along endless, we have male/female/kids bikes of your choice to use. it's also just 15 mins drive to Bonn, and 30 mins to Cologne. There are also subway and train station 2-3 kms away which one could reach easily with a bike.

    We also have billiard/pool table and a home theatre with karaoke function at home for surviving the German winter :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    25 hours a week, to be discussed, but maximum 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 154398415568