Hilf einem Paar (Naturist/Vegetarier) mit seinem Hausbauprojekt und geniess dem Northern Territory in Australien

Country

Australien

Bisher 145 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We need help now mainly weeding our walking and cycling trails and preparing firebreaks. Also getting our campervan ready as helper accommodation. Whatever time you have free. Food and accommodation provided

    We live on a 56ha (140ac) Natural Bush Block 120km south of Darwin and care about the environment so have set up an off the grid life making as little impact on the planet as possible and enjoying the wildlife that surrounds us. We are Naturists and feel more at ease with others who want to enjoy the freedom of the Nudist lifestyle. We are Vegetarian and grow some of our own food. We enjoy meeting new people, traveling and sharing our place with helpers from all over the world. We only host Non Smokers and like people to stay at least a week or 2. There is Telstra and Optus mobile phone signals on some of our land.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are well traveled and being in our early 60s have lots of knowledge and experience to share.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We will need some help March/June with cleaning, weeding and burning off around our firebreaks to prevent wildfires. Most of our home building on a rocky hilltop using mainly recycled materials is finished. But preparation of enclosed shower and toilet has started and building up our hillside road to the house with rocks and rubble after years of erosion. Also we are now concentrating on setting up an organic garden, making walking tracks, firebreaks, removing weeds, cooking and cleaning. We like independent motivated people and work alongside helpers when we can so we learn from each other and give you chance to practice your english if it's your 2nd language . You need to be fit and health and enjoy working hard. Non Smokers Only

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Shower and toilet facilities are rustic, outside and semi private. All meals are vegetarian. Usually Tent or Van fitted with double bed

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our place is 120km south of Darwin where we go to shop every two weeks and usually stay overnight and spend time at the Beach. At home we are surrounded by bushland and nature, abundant bird life, kangaroos and wallabies and it's a good place to experience peace and quiet, take a walk or read a book. We do have TV and often watch DVDs in the evenings. Burrel Creek flows at the back of our block and Robin Falls is about 5km away and flows all year. Both are great places to spend a relaxing afternoon cooling off . Adelaide River Township (230 ) is about 7kms away, it has a shop /post office, GP, club and pub, race course and lots of WW2 history . Litchfield and Kakadu National Parks are not so far away by car.
    We provide a place for helpers who want to experience life close to nature and enjoy the freedom of living and working textile free in beautiful private surroundings. We expect everyone to be nudists as that way no one feels uncomfortable or intimidated. If you are curious we suggest you come and try it, there's nothing to loose. Helpers who do not want to experience nudity once here will be asked to leave so others feel comfortable.

    We always start with a trial week to see how we get along together and whether you like it, almost everyone does and stay longer than planned .

    Thank you for reading this to the end.
    If our place sounds interesting to you or you are curious? We look forward to hearing from you soon with any questions you have.

    Mention. ( Marumba and that you understand about nudism) when you message us. Then we know you have read profile.

    Kind Regards

    Keith and Rick

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours per day (max 25/week)












Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 152911711879