Help with the kids and around our home in Munster, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 77 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 22 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 5. Our children are Matthew who is 7 and Annie and Margaret who are 3. We live on a sheep farm in Kerry and we also keep Connemara ponies. We are looking for help with the kids and around in the house.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    U guys will have fun and be part of a crazy fun loving Irish family!!!!
    You will experience life as part of an Irish family and learn all about life in an Irish household. U will be fully immersed in our family life and be fully included in all our family activities. U will gain experience in child care while helping to look after Matthew Annie and Margaret.
    U will have an opportunity to learn all about Irish life and also there is huge opportunities to see and visit all the wonderful sights of the ring of kerry.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help required will include helping with the kids and in the household and anything else that's going on.
    The kids go to school and creche so tasks will involve helping to get them ready give them their breakfast and pack up their stuff for the day.
    The days they don't go we'd like you to be playing with them and looking after them. U will also be helping to give them their baths helping to put them to bed and also helping to clean up after each day.
    You will not be asked to do anything that we will not be doing ourselves, you will simply be helping us to do the usual household stuff.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Live in. Own room with ensuite bathroom.

    Your meals will be with us and any extra food you wish to get you will just tell me and we'll include it with the weekly shopping. All meals will be provided.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live on the ring of kerry so lots to see and do. We also live very close to sections of the Kerry way and its possible to walk them from our house. The killarney national park is close by, the gap of dungloe, the black valley and all the famous ring of Kerry sites are all within an hour of the house.
    Derrynane beach is approximately 40 mins in the car and is a beautiful beach. If you wish to see the ring of beara it can be accessed from kenmare or we can always go on an adventure there!!!
    Above all we want each workaway to enjoy their time with us and to see as much of our wonderful scenery and experience our Irish hospitality as possible while here. Let the adventures begin!!!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 837171381449