Experience Swedish/German family life and culture in Karlskoga, Sweden

Country

Schweden

aktualisiert  

Bisher 81 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    82.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in Sweden close to a wonderful lake and close to the forest. Our town has beautiful nature to offer. Many forests! Our family consists of 2 children. 3 years and 1 year old right now. I speak German and Swedish/Englisch and my husband Swedish and fluent English.

    Karlskoga as a middle seized town has many nature reserves.
    The place called Björkborn in Karlskoga is the manor house, Alfred Nobel's residence on the property of the Bofors iron works. There you can go on a museum visit to see how Alfred Nobel was living. Karlskoga i close to another big city called Örebro /30 min by car. Örebro offers great shopping possibilties, art and a beautiful castle. Close by, 20 min away with car is another town called Kristinehamn with tourist sightseeing possibilities.

    Karlskog is best for free air activities. You can swim in the lakes, tent whereever you want and have barbeques in the summertime.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    See Swedish family life and culture and go on family trips with us if u like. We care for each other and like to be active in the beautiful surrounding of the nature reserves.
    U will experience how daily life in Sweden with small children looks like.

    Sometimes we go on daytrips and of course you can join the family if u like, that would be nice.

    U will get a bike to discover the surrounding if u like and there are buststops close by to get to the bigger towns Örebro, Kristinehamn, Karlstad for example.


    If you have any questions please feel free to ask me.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help is needed with the Children 3 years old and 1 years old and household of course. There is always something to clean! :-)

    We also have a garden totally not in shape which needs love and care so we would need help with that, too.

    In general I would like that you play with the kids and also play outside with them. Having fun!!:-) it would be a mixture of days including babysitting and other days garden work, organizing in the house as well and household maintenance.


    if you have any green fingers, means knowledge about planting that could be very nice but is not necessary.


    If you have knowledge about Yoga please teach me! ;) life with small children can be fun but also be restraining.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In our house you will get a big room of your own with, free unlimited wifi, own bathroom and own shower. We can also give you a bicycle to get to know the surrounding. 
    You will live like a family member.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Bus is regularly available. U can use one of our bikes of course. Being at the beach, hiking in our beautiful nature and landscape.

    P.S. we unfortunately cannot have vegan dietry at our place due to our children we like to see a varied food habit.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We like dogs alot. Yes.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 152435954678