Help with farm projects, help protect the environment, cultural exchange in Olbia, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 40 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.10.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hey averyone, thank you for spend time on my page.I am Marco, musician multi instrumentalist.I have spent many years around the world as a cellist in orchestra and chamber music group, I'd like to share what music and trips tought me about connection and how to learn fast avery skills. I am working in ordinary school but absolutly prefere spend my time in the nature in the farm where I am going to create different projects, like cleaning the small caves aria in my farm, a vegetable garden, a small orchard, areas for grazing. In the future I'am going to create projects for kids

    I prefere host for long time and maybe young people, student or people can work to my place, entusiastic souls and open mind.
    NO turist please and no couple

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am a multifaceted character, always careful to create a relaxing and fun environment for my guests. I have been working with hospitality establishments for years and have used various programs to travel and host travelers from all over the world.
    I know my island, I know its secrets, its ancient medicines and culinary traditions.
    I can teach music, italian, gardening and officinal plant, I can teach how to work in turism experiences and business

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    My interest is to keep the caves and the nearby parts clean, to build a shelter where children can do their activities even if it rains, to collect herbs and fruits from the countryside and to elaborate the products.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I am interested in hosting small groups of people with positive energy in my apartment, I have many ideas and a lot of curiosity to hear the stories of the world.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    private room in apartament

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I can give all informations you need

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    internet connection is good

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    I love animals but i live in a flat in storical street position so dipend.....we can talk about

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    2-4 ore al giorno



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 152371225265