Join our multi-cultural family and help with childcare in Munich, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 35 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    61.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 10 Tage

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in Munich, Bavaria in Germany. There are a lot of amazing places to visit from the Englisher Garten to the Residenz. THe city is very multicultural and wonderful to visit. You are also really close by the mountains and the lakes. While staying with us, you could experience the bavarian way of life , or learn German or just enjoy the wonderful nature.


    We are a multicultural family (we speak english, french, german) with 3 kids. Jack 13, Lilou 11 and Kyle 9 years old. We also have a golden Retriever "Belle". You need to speak French or English. Ideally both.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in Munich in Pasing (Bavaria, Germany) )which is an amazing city -5 min walk from the Sbahn (train/ underground).
    You reach the city center within 10 min. We live very close by the mountains and the lake if you like the nature. You will have to time to take languages classes till early afternoon.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hi dear Workaway member, We look for somebody to help us with childcare. We have 3 kids 9-11 and 13 years old. You need to have a lot of patience, love kids and have experience with tehm if possible. If possible we would like sombody quite sportive as the kids have a lot of energy. We also have a golden retriever - she is the sweetest thing but that means you need to be ok with dogs. Tasks expected: pick up our 9 year old at the french school, make sure the kids to their homeworks and eat something healthy till we come home, bring them to sport, babysitting when we go out. Do the kids laundry. Walk the dog.
    4 to 5 hours a day starting late afternoon.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a bedroom at the groundfloor with bed, small desk, wardrobe. There is a toilet with sink next to your bedroom. We live in a house with garden, 2 bathrooms + an extra toilet. We usually buy food for the whole family but we are flexible if you want to buy your own food. We also offer the monthly travel ticket for Munich.
    Food will be provided. You can either eat with us oder prepare your own dishes.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 143571197643