Help our family with DIY and looking after our horses in Alfeizerao, Portugal

Country

Portugal

aktualisiert  

Bisher 9 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! We are a family with 3 children but only the youngest lives at home. We both work with horses, but I also have an other job so I am looking for a person who likes helping with children and dogs as we have many. Also I need help with daily cleaning and house work such as cooking/doing laundry. We live 150 m from the beach in Foz do Arelho .With us you would get to know a new country and a bunch of people from around the world as I am from Finland, my compagnon is French and we live in Portugal.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They can learn several cultures as I am from Finlande and my compagnon is French and of course get to know Portugal.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help with the general house hold and with my son during his summer holidays as me and my husband we both work .We have several dogs that also need some care .We live 150 m from the beach of Foz do Arelho and we have a private pool so for the work environment it's no too bad :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Finnish: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a stable and another house near to us where we go every day to ride the horses.In the house there we have our young students and people that take care of the horses that live there in a nice typical Portuguese house.It is a small farm.There might be also space in our houses depending of the période .

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    On your time off you can for example go and enjoy the lovely silver coast beaches as we live in Foz do Arelho .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 141665963755