Come and help us with our garden in Correze, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 163 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.07.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    94

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple from Switzerland, in our mid-sixties, who lived in the US for over 20 years. Before we moved to France in 2020 to St. Julien Le Pelerin, a little village in the region Correze, we hosted 'Workaway' guests in our home in Vermont, USA for many years.

    We are well-traveled and easy-going outdoor people, who have a big heart for animals and care for our dog and two horses. The location of our home is about 20 minutes from Argantat and 30 minutes from Aurillac. The nearest village, Gulle is about 8 minutes by car but the town doesn't offer much in terms of culture, there is only one restaurant and a small grocery shop. However, the region has a lot to offer for bikers or hikers, with the Dordogne and scenic landscape along the river.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The countryside of France comes with its own charm and character. People are welcoming so you can venture out and practice your French language skill or simply learn from the locals what it means to live in a rural environment.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone, who could give us a hand in the garden, which involves mostly weeding the flower and vegetable garden.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We provide a nice guest house with its own shower and toilette and it goes without saying that we also invite our guest to have the meals with us.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The region where we live, Correze, is outdoor heaven for bikers and hikers with the Dordogne and many lakes and scenic valleys.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We are connected to optical fiber so guests have access to a fast and reliable internet connection.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)














Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 136619828481