Help with our almost teenager, some dog-sitting and language practice in Val di Nizza, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 17 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    69.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Silvia, I will turn my (first!) 50s at the end of the year. Marta is my daughter, she's 12. Otto is our dog (3yrs old). I'm working as a linguistic and cultural mediator with asylum seekers, refugees and foreigners. In my "previus" life I was a photoreporter (for 20yrs). Marta's father lives close here and she shares her time almost 50% with the two of us. I was born in Bologna, then I moved to Milan and 18yrs ago I found and choose to live in here. Usually I got out from home around 7.45 a.m. and I'm back around 5.45 p.m, Marta goes to school in Varzi (16km from home) . We have many friends around, there are very interesting people to meet and nice places to visit; the area is still quite wild with forests and rivers but there are also typical villages and small towns around . We're not in a village, close home there are just few houses, a bar, the post office, the town hall and the doctor's cabinet.
    Milan and Genova are not so far from here, if you miss city life!
    I'm vegetarian but Marta and Otto aren't, anyone can eat what they like in here, in total respect one of the others.
    We have of two houses: the main one a a little one where travellers can stay.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Here travellers will find a quite wild natural area, small villages, a nice community of runaways from the city.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We will need help with child-teen ager sitting (bringing and taking Marta from school, not always) and dog sitting while I'm at work, small gardening and maintenance. Marta still doesn't speak english and french...any help will be welcome.
    Travellers with driving licence and a car are very welcome..in order to drive Marta home from school.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I need to improve my French, my daughter needs to listen and learn languages!

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Travellers will be hosted in a small house next to our house, provided with a kitchen and a bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are many opportunities for trekkers and bikers. Organic farms around, typical food and wines.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I don't have a home connection but we can arrange with a mobile one, actually I've 2 different mobile connection. We can arrange.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Thera are two car parking just in front of our house, we're not in a village, there are only few other houses close to us.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    we do have a dog who is not used to stay with cats... don't know about other animals. Usually he doesn't make problems with other dogs.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 133767489942