Reconnect to the land and recover the most lush and formidable rainforest in Itacare, Brazil

Country

Brasilien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 75 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 33 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    The three of us live, Guilherme, Henrique and Onda. We have incredible neighbors who visit me frequently, this is our social interaction, as this rural environment is peaceful and welcoming.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can share learning about permaculture, agroforestry, regeneration of tropical landscapes, simple vegan culinary bioconstruction, simple living, handicrafts, as well as yoga, meditation and other decorations. Most importantly, we can get in tune with the knowledge of the forest and learn together everything that Gaia dreams of manifesting in this place.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The farm is under (bio) construction. Most of the aid is in (bio) construction (kneading clay, making bio-balls) cleaning the land (clearing the rivers, cutting grass); work with planting and management

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I (Guilherme) am a language enthusiast and love learning and sharing. Currently working on mandarin Chinese (and having loads of fun at that!). Henrique is glad to help people discover Portuguese and is excited about learning English.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a house for volunteers, with two bedrooms (each with a bunk bed). The kitchen is shared and is next to the volunteers' house. We share meals (vegan) or you can cook (vegan) for yourself.
    There is electricity, internet access is limited and there is no telephone signal.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The farm is located 30km away from Itacaré, a city known for its beautiful beaches. Closer to us are other amazing waterfalls and Marau peninsula (where coral reefs, turtles and whales may be spotted).
    Free time can also be spent on the farm, swimming in the lake, doing (acro)yoga, reading etc.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We have a dog. His name is Onda. He's friendly and likes to make friends.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 132818725451