Participate in an eco-friendly living surounded by beautiful Nature in Appenzell, Switzerland

  • Bisher 993 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 24 Mai 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    First of All:
    Nice you found the Way to our Profile. We shortly describe us and most of the Stuff that could be interesting to you.


    About Us:
    I life togehter with my Son Baldur in this wonderfull old and symple-traditional house in Appenzell, which is a small area in Switzerland.
    Baldur is Part Time with me and Part Time with his Mother living near by. Baldur (Age: Born Mai 2015) is visiting a Project-based Privat School whch is focused on methodes of natural Learning. 2 Days in of the Week he is learning (kind of Homeschooling) at Home and supported by eather me or his mother in his own Projects. He is incredibly creativ and full of Ideas. He loves to move, to climb trees and to do all kinds of Stuff with his Hands and Tools.
    Me, Adam: I ever since refused to bow to the rules of the system and I was eager to find my own ways of living. One of my deepest wishes is to reconect with Nature and the Wilderness which is part of all of us and its surrounding us basicly everywhere. I have many ongoing projects and Ideas. I Work part time as a Nature and Wildernes Coach in a Nature School. Leading Natuercamps for Kids and Youngster, and as well giving Courses for Adults (Survival Skills, Bird Language, Coyote Teaching, Cooking on and with Fire, and so on...). So you might have the possibility to learn some survival and native skills in our place if you want. For example fire making, shelter building or scouting. S well i am a passionat traditional Leather Tanner. Another Part of my life is the Pizza-Clay Oven that i have built on a Trailer. Mostly its friedns of me, using the Oven for Festivals and Caterings. Besides this, I am maintaining much stuff around the hous and I am always happy about a helping hand.

    Vision:
    Since i life only with my Son and our beautiful Cat Mirabelle in the House, there is a lot of space. One of my recent Visions is to create a Place for people needing a break from this crazy fast and over digitalized Sociaty. I am a good listener and my connection to the simple but powerfull Medicine of Nature, the Forest, the Birds, the Elements and the Spirits helped me to support my one personal Processes. I see Nature and the simple life as a powerfull Gift and I am happy about this kind of connection in my Life. I have this wunderfull place surounded by nature and incredible beautiful Sunsets and all this kind of naturemedicine surrounding me in my life. My wish is to share this Magic and open the Space for People who are in the need to reconnect and breath freely again. Open it up for Searchers and Finders who want to take a step back from husteling and at the same time want to take a step forward to connect with their own heart Energy again. At one Point I want to offer an inuitively guided Process Support.
    So therefore I Wish to have some helping Hands to create and maintain the Space. Step by Step. There is always some nice work in the Garden and in the House. Like constructing with Clay, Wood and other natural Materials. We are very openminded to meet new people with different backgrounds. Respect and Honesty from both sides are very important to us. In our home we are free, we love to sing and to dance, to be loud and to stay in silence. It is our paradise of just being who we are. It's important for us that you respect this area and at the same time to make yourself as comfortable as possible and maybe even feel at home.

    You in our Place:
    If you visit us we can mostly offer you your own room. Only if we would have many guests like friends and or family + Workawayers it's possible that you will need to share a room. While you stay with us you can use our instruments, stay in the Garden, take long walks in the beautyfull nature.

    We are open for longterm guest. But if you want to stay longer then a month, we want to sit and talk after two weeks, to find out how it goes.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn German Swiss German, especaly from Baldur
    You can learn something about Plants, Trees and Birds and many Life Hacks.
    Get experience in backing Pizza in our own wood fired clayoven
    Learn about survival, bushcraft and natural learning
    You can learn a little bit about herbal medicine
    Most the time we invite you to join our trips or spend time with our lovely friends.
    You will have time for your self if you want but you will never be bored. There is always something interesting to do.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are always happy to have a helping hand in the Garden and currently we have some carpentry Ideas. But besides this we are very thankfull for cooking, cleaning or playing with Baldur

    Current help:
    Carpentry Tasks in the Living Room, Basement, Kitchen
    Reorganizing the cellar
    Help in the garden
    Preparing fire wood
    Cleaning the kitchen and the community rooms
    If you like Baldur our Kid would be happy if you sometimes spend some time with him
    Gardening: planting seeds and baby plants digging a pont. Generally digging in the garden. Reparing the garden fence.
    Maybe setting and maintaining the Tipi

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own room.
    We sometimes eat meat but you never have to
    We try always to eat organic food
    We as well can cook gluten free

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 131424499377

Feedback (11)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.9)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.9)


















Gardening and animal care in a magnificent environment in Fontanezier, Switzerland
Stay on our community farm and help out with organic gardening, DIY and animals close to Zurich, Switzerland