Komm und hilf uns mit unserem Chalet in Rhône-Alpes, Frankreich

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 297 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    26  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.11.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    55

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I m mountain guide and I build a house for my children. My wife and I built 4 houses before ! We know that difficulties. We are living in very nice place in a big chalet. We want to be helped by persons who travell and like to discover country. We sailed accross the ocean a long time ago and we were woofers in spain and france with our 2 children.


    je suis guide de montagne et jeconstruit un chalet pour mes enfants dans le village. Avec mon épouse nous avons déjà construit 4 maisons, nous connaissons les difficultés ! Nous vivons dans un très beau village, dans un chalet de 5 chambres, les enfants sont grands. Nous souhaitons etre aidés par des personnes qui voyagent et qui aiment découvrir du pays.
    Nous avons navigué en voilier il y a longtemps et nous avons fait du woofing en france et en espagne avec nos enfants chez des gens qui sont devenus nos amis.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    My wife and I travelled a lot, we teached our children when they were young. We like to know different culture soyou can have a good cultural expérience and discover french culture. You can learn new technic of building and traditionnal to, I m mountain guide and I can explain and practice a lot of technics.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I built my house, the fourth, I know I need helphand and I can explain the work. The house is in wood, the roof is finish and I want to close it before winter. Building is not very difficult, the work dangerous is finish. I can explain and I m sure you can if you like. Now we work with wood and insulation in woodfiber.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A bedroom in our big chalet, 5 bedrooms , but our bathroom. Wifi, tv ,place for yoga or pilates, fire place, garden, just near a wood, wiew of the village 200m from center.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We were woofers in france and spain for a long time, we know that is to be a volunteer. So we respect people, and want an exchange. The village is famous for mountain and ski, 2500 pers live here , there is a lot of association and nature is preserve.
    We live simply and play sports and guitare. We eat organic food and a little meat, not a lot of alcool.
    I want to speak english and I think it s absolutely necessairy ! I speak spanish to.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 263776557412