Come and give some extra help on my own project near Puerto Viejo, Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

Bisher 115 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.05.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    556

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    68.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Kembly I'm a USN Veterans, I currently live here in Costa Rica I came back to my country of born to enjoy my time with my grandmother who took care of me before moving to the USA back in the early 80s, I decided I wanted to come back to get to know my other side of my family and so I'm slowly, while been here for now a year and so months I have noticed the amount of people traveling to Costa Rica but not only that while in the USA everyone will always ask me about Costa Rica and me not knowing much they will tell me how beautiful the country is. So little by little I'm seem the beautiful country so much people talk about. I'm currently in the process of building a house not just me but others who want to visit and want to know about Costa Rica, to show people the culture and at the same time learn about others while been in the military I travel many places but with restrictions and limits about countries. So this time I have no restrictions but to live life and enjoy life the most that I can.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They would be able to know the people not just travelers but the native people, culture, food diversity, they will get to travel and know the region around then I'm myself learning my country and I could teach the language. I want to finish building a dream not just for me but for the future travellers. I do need someone that is very open minded that could also see my image. I do plenty of fishing and biking I'm constantly on the move.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    For my project I currently have a little house that I started but it's been a struggle finding good help. I want to build something that many people could come and feel at home. Gardening, farming construction, planning, blueprint. I need help in finishing my second part of the house I want to finish I have all the materials but it's the help that I need I want have enough space to be able to accommodate. The work will be carpentry, plumbing, electricity a little bit of everything I will provide with logging but theirs a limit in food that I could provide since I don't have a business that give so much but if I have I will give.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Will provide place to stay and transportation. I have space indoor and outdoor either for camping indoors do have running water, and place to cook. I'm looking for someone that is clean in personal hygiene.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Like I said I'm a military veteran of 12 years of service so I'm a neat person and, I do like to have fun I'm a very active person constantly doing something ideas I always have and very spontaneous. I do a lot of offshore fishing, biking, in my past time I do like to do some sightseeing. Waterfalls, walking and getting to know New fruits and plants. I'm willing to learn what comes my way.These are some activities that I do that volunteers can also do.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 128235412261