Experience real people and culture while teaching English in Quito, Ecuador

Country

Ecuador

Bisher 19 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    54.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    The project was developed by me, I'm 27 years old, we are happy to contribute to our society with something so important that education is and in this in the case of languages, our project consists of providing necessary tools so that the people of Quito, specifically in Valley of the Chillos can learn English in a practical way in a dive with foreigners, our goal is to be able to provide lodging, food and free time so that they can know our beautiful Ecuador since. We are strategically located in a tourist area in the downtown area of all volcanoes such as Cotopaxi, Quilotoa, Tunguragua, Chimborazo etc. in exchange for our students to nave conversation classes in English.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    With me they will be comfortable I am a man with values. They can learn Spanish, they would benefit a lot in enriching their culture, since Ecuador is a multicultural and multigrade country where they could learn a lot about the customs as well as visit its beaches and landscapes. There are several mountains nearby where you can trek, camp, or hang out with friends. Like the party is very good, the people are warm and friendly.

    ----------------


    Se beneficiarían bastante en enriquecer su cultura, ya que Ecuador es un país pluricultural y multigrado donde podrían aprender bastante de las costumbres al igual que visitar sus playas y paisajes. Hay varias montañas cerca donde pueden hacer trekking, acampar o pasar con amigos. Igual la fiesta es muy buena, la gente es cálida y amistosa.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need foreigners of all ages, men, women or couples who can provide support to our teachers in English
    conversational classes to students 14 years and older.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    They would sleep in a room that I have in the company destined exclusively for you with its private bathroom, it is located in the valley of the chillos and I could offer you the 3 daily meals so that you feel comfortable in your stay here. In addition to that, if you wish, you could prepare your own food in my house, which is close to the company, you could also use the washing machine and dry your clothes as well.

    ---------

    Dormirían en una habitación que tengo en la empresa destinada exclusivamente para ustedes con su baño privado, está ubicada en el valle de los chillos y les podría ofrecer las 3 comidas diarias para que se sientan a gusto en su estancia aquí.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In his free time, he could let you know various places in the Valley of the chillos since it is a very touristy place. The typical food is delicious, the climate is perfect and there are a variety of mountains, tourist sites, horses, rivers, etc.

    ----------

    En su tiempo libre les podría hacer conocer varios lugares Del Valle de los chillos ya que es un lugar muy turístico. La comida típica es deliciosa el clima es perfecto y hay una variedad de montañas, sitios turísticos, caballos, ríos, etc.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 124314528327