We are a small community of people working on an ecovillage project. Schio, Veneto, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 48 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.01.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a small community of people working on an ecovillage project. We live a simple life in a beautiful place, surrounded by nature and nice people. We are always looking for new friends and helpers, to share life, soul and work!
    We are close to small town called Schio; the next big cities are Vicenza, Padova, Verona and Venice.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a beautiful area in the pre dolomites mountains, there are many trekking and mountain bike paths, so we would love to share working days but also discovering togheter our sorrounder! We love to spend time all togheter with childrens and families and friends, playing instruments around the fire, talk about pure life and dreams, we practice yoga, acroyoga, thai chi, meditation, art and much more! Of course we also love to chill, eat and drink a good glass of wine ;)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for volounteers helping in our project! We are now preparing new spaces and accomodations for guests and working in the vegetable gardens and food forest.
    We are looking for handy men, carpenteers, farmers, and much more!
    We need to build a new shower, so if you know how to use tools and you would like to express yourself in small constructions, come and visit us! We have two vegetable gardens, and we would like to improove them! We need to work the soil, take of grasses, trasplant, munchin, collect and love our veggies! Also the food forest requires constant attentions.
    You will also help us cooking and keep clean and in order our place.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Caravan or tent.
    We have free internet wifi .
    We live a simple life so no fancy accomodotions, but comfortables enough for a "wild experience"!
    We share meals and their preparations, we eat vegetarian.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are a 10 kms far from Schio train and bus stations, we can meet there! There is also a bus ,driving up to San Rocco from Schio bus station, around 30 minutes ride.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 122248717447