aktualisiert  

Fünfköpfige lebenslustige Familie in Cavan, Ulster, Irland braucht Hilfe mit Kinderbetreuung und Hausarbeit

  • Bisher 70 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 11 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We would love to host a female long term, 6 months or more if possible, but we would consider shorter stays also.

    We are looking for someone to help with cleaning and on occasion to look after our 3 children, Isabelle aged 9 and Gabriella aged 5 and our son Ashton who is 16 months old. We have recently moved house and now live in a little town called Mullagh. There are pubs, shops and a lake nearby and fabulous nature walks. We live on a small housing estate where the children play outside most of the day. Isabelle is well behaved and loves being outside, she loves creative play and arts and crafts she is very chatty and adventurous. Gabriella is very quiet and takes her time getting to know someone, Gabriella is very well behaved. Ashton is a good sleeper. He warms up to people quickly and is very funny, all 3 children have a great sense of humour and always try to make each other laugh. Our house is a very quiet considering there are 3 young children in the house.
    As expected it gets messy and the laundry is a constant battle.
    We are all fun loving and easy going. As my husband is away all week in collage and working when he comes home I love to chill out and have my own time.

    Both Isabelle and Gabriella are home schooled and we absolutely love it, if your coming to learn English it would be a good opportunity to learn as the children learn. We would love someone to come stay with us that love children and are compassionate, loving, kind and love spending time with the children.

    We would love to exchange culture's and try foods from other countries. Isabelle loves food and will try anything. Gabriella is a little fussy when it comes to food and is not as adventurous as Isabelle, Gabriella is also extremely allergic to nuts so you would have to be careful and also learn how to use an EpiPen.
    My husband ben is in full time university so he won't be at home during weekdays so I could use all the help I can get. I would love for my children to learn another language so if you can teach them it would be great.

    During your stay with us we want you to consider our home as your home, help yourself to the food when you want, there is no restrictions at all, if you fancy a glass of wine we would prefer for you to purchase your own alcohol. We are very flexible with the days you can work and you can swap and change as needed with the exception of Saturdays, as I work on Saturdays I will need child care for that day.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Improve English. Site seeing around Ireland's heritage sites. Learning how to Cook Irish meals.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we need help with cleaning, cooking, caring for children.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We would love to learn Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    we have a bedroom available that may be shared with my niece who stays with me on weekends and school holidays, her name is abbigailshe is 15, abbigail is very quiet and loves reading, the room will have a tv and ps4 in it that can access netflix, disney plus and games. We will provide food and any household amenities we have available to us. We offer our guests to become apart of our family and have fun while staying with us. our home is your home during your stay with us.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    there is loads of lakes nearby so swimming, boating, canoeing, walking and Cycling would be available in abundance. we live in a little town called Mullagh. we live in the country side about 10 minutes drive from the bus to Dublin. we are always traveling from town to town so you would be able to come along with us if you would like to go shopping or just exploring the towns nearby. we have 2 cars so transport is really not an issue.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have high speed internet that our guests have unlimited access to. We would be happy to host anyone working from home in their spare time.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 115869146528

Feedback (10)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.5)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.5)

Kommunikation: (4.5)
















Mind our dogs in Cork. Ireland.
Join our family of six in the Irish countryside and help with DIY projects in Boyle, Ireland