Holz sägen und fällen in Norddeutschland

Country

Deutschland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 147 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Last minute: landscaping and cutting firewood. Solo girl, couple or 2 friends only.

    I own a small old house in a very quiet place on the countryside in the North East of Germany where I live with my partner. In my free time I take care of the property and try to develop the piece of land around it, which includes a small vegetable garden and meadows.
    The living conditions are rustic and close to nature without tv or disturbing noise. We love our peaceful environment :)
    Our cat lives in- and outdoors.
    We have a limited internet volume and we try to deal carefully with resources, like water, electricity and burning wood.
    From our experience it's the best if helpers are not just willing to adapt, but also actively interested in this kind of lifestyle.

    If you are hard-working, energetic and looking for physical tasks in nature, then don't hesitate to contact me .

    Generally short stay of 1 week.

    French, German and English are spoken. You are welcome!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Here you can learn something about countrylife, organic gardening and German culture and language. As a language teacher I am more than happy to help you improving your French or German.
    Once a week I play jugger with my neighbours, you are welcome to join us and learn this sport.
    As I value cultural exchanges I would prefer communicative, chatty people who are really interested into sharing their and our experiences.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I generally expect about 5 hours work per day, 5 days a week in return for food and accommodation.
    Generally in summer there are a lot of things to do like sawing and splitting wood, weeding, landscaping etc.
    The tasks are all outdoors and physical. I could need self-motivated helpers, who enjoy working outside as well as relaxing in the countryside in their free-time.
    Here you can enjoy nature while reading a book, going for a bicycle tour, walking through the nearest forest etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, German, English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    During the day you will live with us in our old house which has simple comfort, a compost toilet, wood burning stoves and a shared bathroom. For sleeping I provide a tent in the garden.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Location: Greifswald (35km) is the next "big" town (59 000 inhabitants).
    From our next train station you can reach Stralsund (UNESCO World Heritage) in 30 min. and Berlin in 2.5 hours.
    You can also go to Rostock or Sassnitz by train to continue your journey by ferryboat towards Sweden.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours 5 days a week







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 11173533694c