Medicine for the soul, with 3 fun loving kids! Munster, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 76 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    91.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I have three gorgeous children and wake in the morning with views that are medicine for the soul. Our house was a dream 10 years in the making and was finished 12 months ago. My husband travels for long periods for work and I am looking for a fun loving female volunteer who enjoys interacting with young children. My children are fun and active and love nothing more than to play. I am looking for a female who could help during the Summer months of June, July and August.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kinsale is a magical place - at the start of the entry to West Cork, on the Wild Atlantic Way, Cork city is an hours drive away (by bus) and the bus runs every hour from Kinsale to Cork. It's a 3 hour drive to Dublin also, so not so far if you want to see our capital city. People surf, sea swim, golf, hike, relax here on holidays all the time. We are lucky to live in a place where most people come to holiday!

    There are guided Historical Tours in the Town where you will be able to learn about the History of Kinsale and the surrounding area. There are Traditional Irish musicians in Pubs and varied Courses, activities and events. There are opportunities for sailing, water sports, horse riding, Yoga, Pilates, alternative therapies and much more. Charles Fort is a 10 minute walk and you wake up every morning looking directly onto James Fort. Both are popular interesting Historical places nearby to visit

    There is a very active au-pair and workaway community in Kinsale which can easily be found on Whatsapp and Facebook.

    You will have loads of time to explore this beautiful part of Ireland.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I basically need someone who is mature and fun loving, knows how to mind children, especially smallies and is happy to help around the house with odd jobs/keep the place tidy. I have a house cleaner, and she comes once a week for a few hours so there is no heavy house keeping involved. Some babysitting at night would be helpful too incase I need to go out and also being able to cook would be a great advantage.

    We have two girls 7 and 5 and one boy who 2 years old. Both girls are at school until lunch (until end of June), so Mostly need help in the mornings and around dinner/bed time.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our house has magical views overlooking Kinsale inner and out harbour and newly built this year. It's a modern build with all the mod-cons. We have lots of space so you won't feel crowded. You will have your own double bedroom and bathroom. There is unlimited Wifi and access to a bycycle. The walk to kinsale is less than 10 minutes.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I spent many years travelling all over the world so have huge experience travelling. My husband travels a lot and with a new house and young kids it would be wonderful to share our home with someone like minded, interested in the world around them and curious to travel and see it. Kinsale is beautifully placed in Ireland, stunning location, amazing food, and great friendly people. I would like our Workawayer to be independent and happy to explore, meet new people and enjoy this beautiful area of ours.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 111332781527