Au-Pair in Andalusien gesucht

Country

Spanien

Bisher 228 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.05.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    101

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    IMPORTANT we look for another different profile than in the last years.
    We look for a person with experience in decoration and painting.
    We live in a appartament with 15 years old, reformated 6 years ago and it need a new paint.
    In addition if you have ideas about how to paint or redecorated simply it would be perfect.
    We will provide you all the necessary to do it.
    You will work 15 hours/week in exchange of accomodation.
    You will have your own room and all the amenities of the house.


    Old profile not required:

    Hello, We are a very nice family and easygoing people. Our names are Antonio and Mar, we are 39 years old. we have one child of 6 years and a 4 year s old. we have a Little cat too, its name is Mincha.
    We love sports and recreational activities,running, gymnastics, going to the beach, watching films, travelling and reading. We are a very nice family and easygoing people.


    As you know the weather is wonderful all the year round and it is a beatiful place to visit

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Live the real Spanish Life. You will have a big independence if you want or share time with us.

    A good and funny experience! I am sure of it!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We only look for a painter now. We are not looking a nanny!


    We would like to have someone who take care of our sons from Monday to Friday.Take and pick up them from the school, help to dress up, give the the breakfast and the meal. During the holiday school you will work in the morning Monday/ Friday then you will be available. You will work a maximum of 25 hours weekly.
    We are beginning to eat real food and healthy food and if you know cooking healthy food could be great although not necessary. We would love to taste food of your country!
    We have a person who comes twice a week to clean the house, but some light work house is expected.
    Your principal job is playing English with the children.
    The help involves mainly playing with the children in English, story time, arts & crafts, outside games... And to take them to the school

    We are looking for an enthusiastic person who enjoys being with and play with children, who is talkative, open-minded, smiley, responsible and honest.

    The person will have the weekends off and she can feel free to go away at weekends if she wishes, no problem for us.
    It's a necessary condition to be a candidate to have a high level of English, the reason why this is required is because the au pair must speak to our son in English all the time.

    During your spare time you will be free to do whatever you want, you can also travel if you wish it at weekends The timetable will be flexible for both the family and the person. Everything will be discussed in advance.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    english, spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room And use of all the house.
    The public transport is very good and very cheap to catch the public transport every day.
    We live in a flat with a balcony. The residential area has large gardens and include a swimming pool, which is open from June to September. Great location and around a lot of amenities like a shopping centre, restaurants, gyms, parks,

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In return we OFFER accommodation.


    We are not looking a English speaker or nanny. This profile down is old
    Use of all the house and amenities, kitchen etc
    Use of shared of swimming pool.

    We are looking for a girl, very responsible, very organized, honest and someone who knows what it means to take care of a child. Preferred with previous and similar experience.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    15 hours weekly

With Claire!! Sucha a beautiful girl!!
Supper Georgie, funny workawayer
With Adriana, fantástic workawayer!
Going out with Friends and Nina, another lovely workawayer!
the living room of your house if yu come
my building where we live
swiming pool , jerez de la frontera
calas de Roche, conil







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 787424564727