michellita

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Brazil

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/11/2018 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I love to learn, create, feel, see and speak the language of the environment around me to interact with it.

    My name is Michelle Wanzenried, my dad is Swiss and my mum Brazilian. I grew up between the Swiss mountains and lakes in Locarno near the Italian border. Currently I’m preparing for a stay of some months in order to explore my other roots that lie in Saõ Paulo, Brazil.

    The experience in the kids-scout when I was a child. Made me hungrier for more adventure. Traveling the world because it has a lot to offer.
    That is why I consider it the right time to take a break from school and work, work, work my way up. Learn from the world and the people.

    Well and after I have already gotten to know a part of Europe, I’d like to explore what the other part of the world is doing - namely YOU.
    In November my South American, Back to the Roots adventure get stared.
    Unknown and close at the same time, and I want to know where it will lead me.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    So what are my skills

    I studi Graphic design include photography and social media skills


    Culture Project Management skills
    I also work in event management booking for Festival (imagine, terrestrial des homes) also organized
    Evans like cloths swap or zero waist workshops and I curate also a art gallery.

    Some other skill

    I know how to do a self-made leather book.
    I know a lot about cinnamon and what you can do with it :)
    I teach once English in a Kidscamp.
    I was in the scouts so I have some nature survival skills ;)
    I play super bad ukulele
    I know how to do Raclette traditional Swiss food :)

    my cousin in Brazil are teaching me how to drive a car, so juhu in some weeks maybe I can drive ;)
    Love to organize events like cloths swap or zero waist workshops

  • Languages spoken

    Good at German, Italian, English, Not bad at in Spanish, Frances, portages

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      bees I have my sos kid always with me

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan but I can adapt me at the people around me :)

Photos

Feedback