From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, France, Iceland, Norway, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2016 - 31/08/2017

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Jonathan and I live in the south of Germany near Offenburg. I'm currently 20 years old and I finished school last summer (Abitur). Since mid December i live in Norway (Finnmark), working for food and accomodation. From Spring on I will continue travelling through Norway, visit Lofoten Islands and other beautiful places along the Norwegian coast. I am open to help you with whatever needs to be done and I would be happy to learn many new things. Besides I would like to get to know other people and cultures and of course to take photos because that's my biggest hobby.
    Hope I'll see you :)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can do domestic work, chores in the garden, child care, farm work (I had a work experience on a farm when I was 15) and other stuff you can find in my profile...
    I could also consider to give a photography workshop or something like that

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French, basic Norwegian

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements



Hiking in Northern Norway
Workaway on a Goat Farm