Raquel

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2018 - 01/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    128

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I follow my passions and I love learning from new cultures and authentic people. I consider myself a creative, independent, flexible girl with an innate facility to connect with people and learn from them.
    Teacher by profession, passionate about photography in my free time, lover of cooking and healthy living, tireless traveler and adventurer in constant need to know new places and lifestyles looking for inspiration and learning.
    I have traveled the world since my childhood, lucky to learn the beauty of other cultures . I have enjoyed great adventures around different countries, people and situations.
    I deeply believe life is full of possibilities, everything can happen if we accept it with an open mind and a grateful heart.
    I enjoy a good conversation, a book at the beach, a yoga class, hours and hours cooking and learning about food. I am a nature lover , a sunset catcher ....
    I do not like people who complain... I don’t like ingratitude. I am an easy going girl who enjoyes every single moment of live with no expectations .
    I accept all type of challenges that make me grow and become a better person .

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Food and nutrition ( love being around a kitchen ), natural &holistic medicine, photography, art..

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, Galician, English, Portuguese

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    Smoke-alcohol free. Powered by plants

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      plant based diet

Photos

Vicente Ferrer , India
Khanimambo, Mozambique
As a volunteer in Myanmar
I walked the Camino
School in Sahara
I love you,Cuba
I love you, Cuba

Feedback