Julia

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ethiopia, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Mozambique, Philippines, Rwanda, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2018 - 30/11/2018

  • Badges


  • Description

    Hi, my Name is Julia and I am from Austria. I grew up in a small town at the little farmhouse of my parents - so i know a little bit about farm work. Beside that, my mother has a bed&breakfast, where I often helped her with cleaning the rooms, making reservations, welcoming guests, making breakfast, ...
    I did different jobs in customer service, waitressing, a lot in the tourism section.

    In general I would say that I am very friendly & polite, I learn fast and I am happy to help with any activities you may need. I love to meet new people, travel and discover interesting places all around the world and help where I can!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    cooking & waitressing
    anything with tourists
    farm work
    animal care
    homework, cleaning
    childcare

  • Languages spoken

    German, English and basic Portuguese

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Katiecosgrave1


Feedback