Última hora

Daniela

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I am Daniela, my nickname is DaDDa.
    I am Italian and more precisely Emilian.
    When I met Workaway the idea of ​​these experiences traveling where you can exchange cultural and language I was immediately impressed.
    I am a Designer of clothes, and as all the creatives I like to exchange ideas and know people.
    I am passionate about art, crafts and music.
    I like big cities but also love nature.
    I also had several travel experiences before workaway, in Europe, United States, North and South Africa,
    East and Middle East .
    I am a person sporty enough, I like to ride a bike, go hiking, and I also did a bit of trekking; I have also participated in various courses I've been practicing meditation and yoga.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Senderismo
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Música
    Fotografía
    Blogging
    Eventos y sociedad
    Moda y belleza
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Through my job I have good training in manual activities such as drawing, painting and creative activity.
    Often in workaways they involve me to paint walls, make murals, decorate doors, furniture, etc ... there are some photos in my profile :-)
    That my creative attitude can also be useful to "work" with children, usually they participate enthusiastically :-) I really like children and with workaway I have had several experiences as a babysitter with satisfaction !
    Thanks to my previous Workaway I had some experience in the vegetable garden , I like the contact with nature and then gladly would repeat this kind of experience and also to participate in eco-sustainable projects.
    With Workaway I discovered I had multitasking skills! I also had great satisfaction with the sale of a special product during a fair, and I was fine in assisting the management of a BnB.
    I also have a good training in the use of computers with Photoshop, so I can be of help for those interested. I know also Office programs .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    52

  • Nacionalidad

    Italian

  • Algo más...

    I do not have much experience (because I lived with my parents until a few years ago) but I have good attitudes to the kitchen! usually what I do is good :-) , then I would be delighted to be of support in the kitchen.
    My native language is Italian, and I speak a medium level of English and French.
    I would be very happy to improve the knowledge of the latter two, it is important for my Job, because I like speak with the people of all the world and because I love to travel.
    I'm smoker but I can seclude me and go out of when smoke, so I don't to annoy others.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios