Come and help a young Italian family of four living in Fiemme Valley, north Italy

Country

Italia

142 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    🌸WE ARE SORRY BUT WE DO NOT HOST PEOPLE WHO NEED A RESIDENCE FOR THE ITALIAN CITIZENSHIP🌸

    Hello,we are a young Italian family of 4 ,we live in north Italy ,in the earth of Dolomiti, Trentino.
    We live in a small village called Panchia.
    During the winter it s a magical place,usually we have a lot of snow and we have ski centers ,icekating stadium and a cross country race around.
    We are located near Bolzano and Trento.
    During the summer its amazing because it s not too hot and we are surrounded by amazing peaceful places, there are a lot of beautiful walks and natural places.
    We have 2 kids,Dante almost 4 years old and Jacopo almost 6.
    My partner is a cook and I work in a Hotel here in Panchia.

    🌸DURING JUNE AND THE FIRST 2 WEEKS OF SEPTEMBER.
    We need someone who can stay with the Kids only during the morning,from 7pm to approx 12/13 during the week and around 14 on Saturday.
    Tuesday AND Sunday OFF,afternoon and evenings off.
    (We also ask a help when the kids are sick and have to stay home.)
    🌸DURING JULY AND AUGUST
    We need someone who can wake up kids at 7 am and drive them to the school with my car ,from Monday to Friday(except on Tuesday because is my day off and your full day off ) and in case of need pick them up when the school ends.
    Stay with them on Saturday morning and rarely also Sunday morning.
    We also ask, sometimes ,for a little help with houseworks during the morning.
    In total it's about 15 HOURS A WEEK(probably less)
    I dont know yet but ,COULD BE ,that ONLY in August I have to work also every evening for 2 hours so ,in this case,it will be 25 hours a week,more or less.
    (We also ask a help when kids are sick and have to stay home.)

    ❗❗IMPORTANT:
    Kids love to stay outside and they have a loooot of energy so it is VERY important for us to find someone who likes to stay outside , go for a walk or go to the playground (it is 2 minutes far from home)
    !!Kids cannot watch a lot of Tv during the morning,especially the CANNOT watch Youtube!!
    For us is essential to find someone who really enjoyed stay with kids and especially stay outside with them,they are very energic and they have to do something all the time,we DONT want someone who puts them in front of the television the whole morning but we need someone who likes to do activities with them and teach them a bit of English or Spanish.
    We would like someone who wanna talk with the kids the whole time in English or Spanish.

    💛I am VEGAN and kids usually eat like me all the time :)anyways we do not have problems with omnivorous people:)
    For milk,yogurt or mozzarella we will buy it for you every time you want without any problem,obviously if you are used to have a loooot of,for example,yogurt everyday you will have to buy it by yourself 💛

    🌸WE ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO IS REALLY INTERESTED TO HELP ME ALSO WITH THE MEALS, someone who DOES NOT JUST WAIT FOR THE LUNCH OR DINNER TO BE READY BY ME but someone who is able (and wanna)sometimes ,prepare something easy and fast for Lunch.
    VERY IMPORTANT for me is also find a person who is clean and who treats our house as its house, I like to have a nice, clean and tidy space to live(obviously when its possible with 2 boys😂)
    We are looking for someone who wanna be a part of the family,who wants to share the cultures,the food and the differents ways of life.
    With the past aupair and workaway we discover and learn differents dishes and differents traditions.
    We really love this part of the workaway world and for us is very very important that our kids learn that in the world there are a lot of differents people,traditions ,languages,foods and skins.
    This is a different and amazing way to discover the world ❤

    🏡For you We have a private room upstairs with a king size bed,television with netflix and unlimited wifi.

    🐱We also love animals and have 2 maine coon cats who are very friendly and love cuddles a lot😂

    We are looking for someone who can stay with us for at least 1 MONTH,it is very important for the kids to have the same workaway for a bit and not change to often because they get attached very easily and quickly.


    🚗WE NEED someone with a DRIVE LICENCE and who has driving experience; however the school is 10 minutes far from home with the car and the road is very easy and straight.

    ⛰🏔🏞FREE TIME
    You will have a lot of free time,especially during August and July.
    Here you can find a lot of things to do during Summer.
    You can enjoyed a nice and quite walk next to the river or in the wood.
    You can have relax and take a bath to the 2 swimmingpools closed to Panchi@ or in the nice lakes in Predazzo or Lago.
    You can do Kayaks or Canoes in Lago di Tesero or go for a ride through the beautifuls Valleys of Fiemme and Fassa.
    We have a looooot of hikes to do in amazing and beautiful places 😄
    If you like something more extreme you can climb or do a 'Ferrata' or you can just
    Take a trip to the mountains 😁
    We are also far 1 hour ,more or less,from the city of Trento and Bolzano and around 1,30 from Innsbruck.


    WE ALSO CAN PAY FOR AN ITALIAN LANGUAGE COURSE.

    ✖IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR THE RESIDENCE FOR THE ITALIAN CITIZENSHIP,PLEASE DO NOT TEXT US✖
    😀

    We are waiting for you ,see you soon and thank you 😄

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Firstable we live in a paradise place,we have woods all around and natural places everywhere.
    We live near the cities of Trento and Bolzano and there ara buses for every city and village .
    A lot of skies area for snowboarding ,skiing and also apreski and pubs for parties .
    During the summer or spring you can do a lot of walks,we have a beautiful and long bike street and you can discover a lot of beautiful places surrounded by nature and mountains .

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone who speaks English,Spanish or a bit of Italian.
    Someone who wanna share her/his language ,cultures,traditions and tipycal food with us.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We have had 3 aupairs and 10 workaway so far. We are looking for someone who can teach a bit of English or Spanish to the kids and who wanna talk with them almost the whole time in English or Spanish. They can watch television only in English and rarely in Italian. I can speak English and I m learning Spanish but I m still a beginner so I understand only a little bit and it is difficult to me have a conversations in Spanish.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a private room for you
    with netflix and unlimited wifi.
    I'm vegan and I prefer vegetal food for me amd my kids but my partner eats everything so we don't have any problem with omnivorous.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During the winter you can go skiing,snowboarding or iceskating.
    We also have pools in the villages near yours and a beautiful SPA IN another.
    We have pubs and apreski where you can have fun.
    During the summer its amazing,you can do beautiful walks,go to the pool,there are a lot of parties and manifestations all around.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a good internet line and unlimited wifi.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a big garage and I guess a van can be fit there, otherwise in the village (near our house)there are a lot of free parkings.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Not sure but we could talk about it...unfortunaly no big dogs because I'm a bit scared and I won t be confortable with a big pet around kids.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    approx 15 hours during July and August and 25 during June and the first 2 weeks of September

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.3)

Comunicación: (4.3)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 626675412112