We're an Italian family who live in a small, interesting town in middle-center Italy, Faenza.

Country

Italia

19 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! We're an italian family, we're Melania, 1983, and Antonio, 1977, and 2 daughters - Febe,2014, and Lilith, 2018, we live in a small, interesting town in middle-center Italy, Faenza. At the moment i'm a part time worker and university student (Maths), I play piano and a bit of double bass; Antonio is a Taiji Quan teacher, and a trekking guide. We aren't married, don't follow religion in general, we haven't done vaccines to our daughters but respect others' choices. In this area you'll find often cultural festivals as ceramics international festival "Argillà", historical re-enactment from medieval age, music and theatre public events, free sport activities, and many courses about organic food and products, ecology, environment protection, and a very special culture on typical food and wine from here. In this region we have many green areas and beautiful nature, hills, woods and paths for easy and medium level hiking. Faenza is 2 hours from Firenze and Ancona, 40 minutes from Bologna and Ravenna (on the seaside), and 20 mins from Forlì. It's a good place to stay if you're looking for relax, sport (several parks and jogging and biking paths), art and free-time courses, but also concerts and pubs. People move comfy by bycicle through the city.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Workers can learn Italian language, can have music and taiji quan lessons in our family, and meet art, ceramics, music, and wonderful food in this place; they can visit easily the most interesting cities around Faenza, that is close to Bologna, Forlì, Ravenna, and on the way to Firenze and Ancona.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We lead a very active life, we work both and so we need much help with our little girls. We're interested in sport, music, culture, travels and foreign languages and would love to meet someone who could help us in normal family life works, especially with children. We want you to keep an appropriate language while staying with our children, please :-) So we need mainly baby sitting, and ordinary skills for daughters needs (personal hygiene, feeding, taking them to school and gym, going to bed..) in shifts we will decide together. Sometimes others house works: doing the dishes, sometimes using washing machine, sometimes cleaning the floor.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Workers have their own room on the first floor, with a personal bathroom and independent entrance. We will share the kitchen - living room and they can use our Wifi. If they have a bycicle, they can leave it in our private courtyard. We live in the city center and have all comforts close to home. We provide meals. Warning: washing machine is located into workers' room, so we actually need to enter in their space to use It, but we'll arrange the right moments together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We prefere the worker not smoking inside house building and using an appropriate language when staying with our children. We love workers to speak their language, but it's ok also only italian if they want to improve it. We speak some English, French, Spanish and Portuguese.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.3)

Comunicación: (4.7)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 393118697771