Ayuda en una pequeña granja rural en las colinas de Piacenza, Emilia, Italia

  • 1353 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 23 feb 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Ciao travellers, cheerful, fanciful and indipendent people.
    NOW IN PARTICULAR
    For some circumstances I'm here alone during this period so I'm searching 1 very Indipendent person or a COUPLE to stay here to PET AND HOUSE SIT with 3 dogs 1horse and 1 donkey, because I need to be eventially a bit more free and to go away, when I need to, even more days. You will have a little cosy house just for you with wood. I supply for food. Better if you have driveing license. If you have particular skills in buildings or as carpenter we can make some economic agreement ( no salary anyway)
    If you are musicien we can prepare a basker

    I also consider LOng TERMS VOLUNTEERS
    I wait for you ❤️ . PLEASE DON'T WRITE IF YOU ARE NOT REALLY INTERESTED in what is described above!!

    NORMALLY (depends on seasons
    Help with horses
    Gardening and weeding
    (grass cut weeding or trimmer if you are able )
    swimmingpool (foreground) cleaning and maintenance
    -Cooking ( not for turists)
    -guests entertainment, cleaning common spaces and pool, gardening,
    GENERALINFORMATIONs

    In any case we expect from you a real mental health, reliability, maturity, Independence and sharing will.
    ATTENTION: If you are not real nature lover, not a bit wild in your soul, NOT adaptable and brave, if you are just escaping from yourself, this is not the place for you!!

    Our PLACE :We are living in a small Ancient hamlet in a panoramic position at an altitude of 750 mt in Piacenza (Emilia Romagna) high hills, not far from interesting artistic sites, in peace and silence.
    We love music, art cinema.
    I love spirituality and philosophy( beginner) You can use our music room with many instruments ( sinth , piano, guitars, jambee, ampli etc)
    I'd love to develop art projects together.

    HOW MUCH HELP?
    Normally Need help 3/4 hours a day for 5 days a week, but eventually the volunteers help as long as they feel like. I'm flexible and wish you have plenty of time for yourself.
    MEALS
    If you like cooking for everybody you are always welcome! Sometimes you will arrange your own with autonomy.
    Anyway I provide for essential food stocks and supply of wood. You'll provide for your, beers, drinks and specific special diet.
    In working time we use to have lunch together as a family , changing roles in the kitchen (Who cooks doesn't wash the dishes ...and viceversa).
    Also In the evening sometimes we dinner together
    Naturally we are delighted to taste your different food. No one serves the others, we cooperate all together,

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In our free time, when the atmosphere is right, we use to play, sing, laugh and have fun, all together,Go to rivers and medieval towns here around.
    I'll teach you what i know about italian handmade pasta and share our little knowledges.
    We are very happy to learn new things from you.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    OTHER HELP IN GENERAL
    needed with decorating buildings and furniture, painting walls, painting woods and stones (with natural oils and waxes) , grazing and move the animals, grass cutting, firewood, clearing in woods, harvesting fruit (making jam), chestnuts, weeding, gardening, in the future also in the kitchen and with guests.

    The schedule is various, it depends on the weather and on the volunteers aptitudes.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We are interested in language and cultural exchange

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Summer:Accommodation in room or, occasionally with other persons. Winter- early spring: one cottage

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    WORNING You should know that we heat, also water only with wood ( solar shower outside in summer) . A part of progress has not yet entered from us. It 's very romantic, admittedly, but sometimes tiring.
    This is not a frenetic place. SOMETIMES YOU'LL BE ALONE. As you come
    here you must to be able to relax and loose the sense of the
    time that passes so fast..., don't feel bored , be independent and cultivate you own time.
    Anyway when you don't resist, and want to escape for a while, there's a bus right in front of the farm a couple of time a day that brings you into the "world".

    Please write only if you are really interested ciao

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    It would be good to add some info here about the space you have for digital nomads to use or how your internet connection works, it's usually important to have a decent wi-fi connection for those working online.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Good dogs

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    20/ 25 hours a week- flexible schedule

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 7163415964e2

Comentarios (34)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (4.6)














































A cultural and creative exchange in Orgosolo, Sardinia, Italy
Help me learn English in Bitonto, Bari, Italy