Lista de anfitriones, buscar familias, instituciones u organizaciones

Filtros
Reiniciar filtros
Mapa
Filtros

 Australia

Experience living off-grid with a vegan family in Nimbin, NSW, Australia
Hello, I am Ben, i have 4 great kids aged 10-15 (3 girls and a boy) we live on a community in Northern NSW. We are offgid and surrounded by rainforest. We are a vegan household, and have 2 dogs and a duck. I work 4-5 days a week doing forest ......

 Francia

Multi-dimensional project in Saint Martin de Brômes, France
We are a family (Bilel and Anaïs 32 years old, Mona 2 years and half, our son Ulysse 6 months, our 2 cats Platon and Venus, and our 2 dogs Hatchi and Bambou) and we have been living since 2 years in a 88ha domain located in the heart of the natural ......
(5)

 Italia

We are Katrin and Nicolo' an Italian-German family with 3 kids, looking for a nanny in the beautiful island of Venice, Italy
Do you want to be our German-speaking nanny in Venice? We are Katrin and Nicolo' an Italian-German family with 3 kids (all boys, 5-7 years old) living in the beautiful island of Venice (Italy). We are looking for someone that would like to spend ......
(5)

 Francia

Help with a variety of projects from gardening to prop-making at our place near to Puivert, Aude, France
This is us. Our little nest in a big world. On the edge of a sweet French hamlet, in a green valley. Phil is based here most of the year. Then Vanessa, her young son Eli, and our parents often come for a break from the UK when they can. Phil will be ......
(18)

 Sri Lanka

Help us at our Eco Friendly Hostel Kandy, Sri Lanka
Hi i'm Chathura (If that is hard to pronounce you can call me Chatz). We run a hostel in the misty hills of Kandy. () when I said up in the hills that's actually as it is. We are probably the highest elevated hostel in the city, yet only 2.4 km from ......
(27)

 Polonia

Help with Alpaca farm in mountains of Silesia, Poland
Hi there Workawayers ! My name is Jan and I was born in the UK but with a Polish father. I invested in our property about 15 years ago in the plan to create a mini hotel to provide activity breaks but then ended up part way through the renovations ......
(4)

 Francia

Help look after two children in a lovely place near the sea and the city center of Vannes, France
My name is Fred, I live alone with my two childrens in a lovely place near the sea . I work for a technical pole in a city in 20km of my place of residence and also photographer. We live in a lovely house near the city of Vannes and five minutes at ......
(2)

 Bulgaria

Help alongside me to create a spiritual retreat in Dolna Beshovitsa, Bulgaria
I own two houses in north west Bulgaria. One, the Farmhouse is a large four bedroomed property with lots of land, the other, next door is much smaller and that is where I live. The two houses, in a very rural part of Bulgaria, are destined to ......

 España

Come and enjoy wonderful sea, city views and spend your time with our friendly family in Blanes-Girona, Spain
Hello, good morning, My name's Meher, I'm married and I got two kids, a daughter of 14 and a son of 9.My husband name's Rafeek. We are origin India but we are living in Spain a long time ago, all of us got Spanish nationality. We are kind,sociable, ......
(3)

 Austria

Join us organising horse trails for our family and friends in Moosburg, Austria
We live on a riding stable and organize and guide trails on horseback for us and our friends We are Wolf and Dodo. We are enthusiastic horse lovers and like to spend most of our time with them. We have a flat on a riding stable ( it is not ours) ......

 Italia

Help in our language school with a difference in Bergamo, Italy
This is a language school set in Chiuduno, Northern Italy. We advocate dissemination of English language and culture, by using methods based on communication and interaction. The school fosters early English learning through age-appropriate ......

 Turquía

Come teach our boys English and enjoy the life in spectacular Istanbul, Turkey
We are a modern Turkish family. We have two sons aged 16 and 9. They learn English at school but they need to practice their English a lot more. My name is Eylem and I am the mother of the family and have lived in London for 18 years and graduated ......
(6)

 Irlanda

Help with gardening and other simple chores at a B&B in Navan, Co Meath, Ireland
We are a B&B in Ireland. We are located in a beautiful location right beside a river and close to a number of historical sites. We are planning on opening a campsite and coffee shop on our site, so at the moment we have a lot of exciting plans. ......
(5)

 España

Live with a German family in Mallorca, Spain
We are a family of three, German family, who is looking for support for our 10 month old treasure Leopold and in the household. In return, we offer you accommodation in a beautiful house and enough time to get to know this great island in all its ......

 Canadá

Come join our family and enjoy Edmonton, Canada
Hi my name is Kathleen and I have two kids- a 20 year old at University and a 4 year old. We live just outside of Edmonton in a community called Sherwood Park. My older parents also live with me in a separate suite. I am a Christian and have worked ......

 Taiwán

Come and help us in our hostel and experience this beautiful harbor city Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Hello, we’re a high-rated hostel located in the center of Kaohsiung City. You can easily reach anywhere by metro or bicycle! There are several department stores nearby; a famous bookstore and a movie theater are within one of them. Since you can ......
(41)

 Australia

Looking for an equine vet assistant in central Australia
I am an equine veterinarian running a predominantly equine vet service, focusing on reproduction and ambulatory equine practice. The centre is on a 5000acre functional cattle and sheep farm on the banks of the Murrumbidgee in a beautiful farming ......
(5)

 España

Lend a hand with some little projects around my country house within a beautiful natural park in Bigues i Riells, France
I am Ruth, a 38-year-old woman who, together with my two children, 10 and 14 years old, our little dog Loba and our chickens, we live in a country house within a beautiful natural park, I am very excited to finish and implement many projects within ......

 México

Spend time in Tulum and help with with a creative project in nature, Mexico
The project is developing the property itself. In harmony with artists collective . We want to detail and develop the property as well as encompass co-creating towards sustaining the artistic and community endeavors.

 Alemania

Learn how to make Yurts by helping us, live very close to nature - brandenburg, Germany
I have been building yurts in the Kyrgyz style for years and I live in them all year round. Since my girlfriend and I now have a toddler, we live in a larger family yurt. you can learn to build a yurt's wooden frame, sew the outer skin and build a ......
(1)