Lista de anfitriones, buscar familias, instituciones u organizaciones

Filtros
Reiniciar filtros
Mapa
Filtros

 Nueva Zelanda

Help with some tasks around my beautiful home surrounded by nature in Nelson, New Zealand
I grew up on a vineyard in West Auckland, NZ but have been busy living and travelling many different places (I have been to over 50 countries some of them multiple times such as Croatia, Italy, England and USA) around the world and New Zealand. I ......
(2)

 Armenia

Help build a hikers’ community hostel in the heart of Dilijan National Park, Armenia!
If you love exploring forests and mountains, have strong DIY skills, and enjoy meeting new people, this might be the Workaway opportunity for you. While tourism in Armenia is at a low point, we're looking to the future – and so our mission is to ......
Nuevo anfitrión 

 India

Help with eco-construction and other projects in a traditional mud-house homestay farm near Palampur , Himachal Pradesh, India
We are started a homestay/ farmstay near palampur , Himachal Pradesh in kandbari village , we have a 100 year property with 5 rooms and ample space for farming . Our future idea is to have a cafe wherein guest can pluck there own fresh vegetables ......

 Italia

Come save sea turtles, help keep plastics out of the sea and explore the beauty of southern Italy
My girlfriend Maria and I are looking to share the beauty of southern Italy with travelers. There is so much to see and do and I love playing tour guide for my guests. I also enjoy sharing my love of kayaking. I have a kayak that can carry three ......
(3)

 Italia

Someone who loves children and pet-friendly to live in La Maddalena a little island in Sardinia - Italy
Ciao. We are a sunny family and we live in sarzana. I have 2 wonderful children, Giulia is 9years old and Bruno 8 years old. I have also 2 beautiful Labrador and one cat. I'm the coast guard commanding officer and my husband is navy officer.
(1)

 Canadá

We are a Christian older couple who live a quiet life on the farm where we enjoy our horses and mini dachshunds- Alberta, Canada
***Needing help immediately!!!!!*** Need help ASAP must have horse experience We were booked until Jan 2021 but due to travel restriction we have lots of openings and need help with all sorts of building projects and help with the horses,,,foaling ......
(30)

 Canadá

Come and enjoy a cultural exchange on a small Canadian farm in Williams Lake, Canada
NEW UPDATE: With winter just around the corner we will be harvesting the garden, planting fall crops, trimming sheep feet, cutting firewood, processing food and butchering. Fall is a busy time of year on the farm. Stay safe! Live on a small family ......
(22)

 Nueva Zelanda

Living and helping in a small, friendly rural community in Murchison, Nelson Tasman District, New Zealand
We operate a small backpackers hostel in Murchison, also a seasonally opening restaurant/pizzeria The hostel has a very good reputation as a warm, friendly and inviting place to stay. With only 18 beds when full, it's more like a large family home.
(13)
Nuevo anfitrión 

 Estados Unidos

Help me organize my home in the rolling hills of Ponca, Nebraska, USA
We are a family of 5 who live on 80 acres in the rolling hills of Nebraska. We are transforming this farm surrounded by corn and soybeans to be a permaculture farm and refuge for wildlife and people. We homeschool/unschool our children, We have 2 ......

 Pakistán

Spend time with our students, teach them about your language and culture at a public school in Tandoallahyar, Pakistan
We are a 500 boys residential school, 200 kM away from Karachi sindh pakistan, we are looking for volunteers who can spend time with our students to teach them English, cultures etc any thing which can help students to become good human beings. Free ......

 Estados Unidos

Cultural exchange and companionship helping with some simple household projects in Sacramento, USA
With COVID-19 spiking we are requiring two week quarantine before staying at our home My husband and I are Sacramento Natives, The Farm to Fork Capital of the nation. My husband is a retired Life flight nurse and I am an Operating Room Technician. ......
(6)

 Malasia

Experience worldwide culture exchange in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Latest update:7.30pm of 15th oct 2020 as additional info requested by workawayer team. *we are just a couple with a house *so, we are not running any business *before host workawayer, we have regular cleaner come to the house for housekeeping,we ......
(35)

 Irlanda

Eco-friendly family offering good food and cosy home in Munster, Ireland
Hello everyone, we are a family of 5 including our lovable dog. We enjoy hosting people from all over the world, and Workaway has given us the opportunity to meet amazing people full of character to share our home with. We are always happy to host a ......
(8)

 Chile

Enjoy amazing views of the stars in Chile's Magical Elqui Valley
Help improve our private getaway ranch on 1 hectare on Mamalluca Mountain and a Charitable Foundation with a mission to empower young technical and scientific leaders in Latin America and the Caribbean. I am a US Doctor who runs a global ......
(1)

 México

Be part of a new holistic development in Baja California, Mexico
Hi, I'm Gaby and hopefully I'll be your next host. I am about to begin my 7th year building this project and it is now ready for the world to visit. I used to live the luxury lifestyle. I had EVERYTHING, a successful business, an amazing family, a ......
(1)
Nuevo anfitrión 

 Suiza

Help with our home and kids in the village of Bedigliora, Switzerland
Family with 3 kids 6-14-16 y.o. in the village of Bedigliora, father lives 5 minutes walk away in the forest. Mother works twice a month away while father works part time for photovoltaic and the rest of the time runs a tiny beer brewery as well as ......
Nuevo anfitrión 

 España

Join our community and eco-farm Algatocin, Spain
My name is Jan I bought this place in February 2020. I live here with my best friend who is a big support. I have 1 dog and 2 cats, soon to have chickens. My goal here is to live sustainably as possible and to form a small community.
Nuevo anfitrión 

 España

Help care for our little ones and enjoy living with us in the city of La Cueva, Spain
We are an openminded and modern family with 2 kids age 2 and 5. We live in an extended home with direct access to a second family house with another 4 years old girl. Our place is 15 minutes riding from the city centre of Murcia, located in an area ......

 México

Animal rescue help with street cats and dogs in Chetumal, Mexico
Im an animal rescuer, i rescue street cats and dogs, sterilize them to lessen their sufferng as there are not enough homes for them all, rehabilitate them and give them up for adoption. At the current moment i need help at our kitty senior center, ......

 Suecia

Ven a ayudarnos en una pequeña propiedad con un jardín forestal en Lönsboda, Suecia
At present humans are intensely occupied with economy, growth and a lifestyle with shopping from all around the globe. This has resulted in that most species and most natural areas and forests are wiped out and there is no end to the extinction ......
(23)