Lista de anfitriones, buscar familias, instituciones u organizaciones

Filtros
Reiniciar filtros
Mapa
Filtros

 Francia

Help us to take care of our animals in rural Dordogne, France
Happy household in a rural rustic location in Dordgne, France. We have a large garden, an old house, a lake, fencing, etc. We love to meeting new people and can always do with help with the above (both projects and maintenance).
(3)

 Francia

Help me around my house and garden and explore Ribérac in Dordogne, France
[Please respond to host in French]Hello, I am Robert, a Parisian from Périgord, I live in Paris during the winter and I return every summer to the house where I was born in the south west. I am over 80 years old and I enjoy life, I like having ......
(2)

 Estados Unidos

Experience a semi-remote off-grid family farm near Talkeetna, Alaska
Talkeetna, Alaska, located two hours north of Anchorage and three hours south of Denali National Park, is a bustling, tourist town during the summer months, and yet is also a quiet, rural community with a funky, eclectic feel. Many national and ......
(2)

 República Checa

Help us around our lovely garden in a romantic valley minutes from downtown Praha, Czech republic
We live in a romantic valley 12 minutes from downtown Praha by city transport! We need help with things, that are actually fun to do - but even more fun if we are not alone to do them. Like giving the goats hey, milking them, taking the goats for ......
(32)

 Gran Bretaña

Os invitamos a vivir con nosotros en nuestra finca y hostal en Nethy Bridge, Escocia, RU
3 two person bespoke eco huts, a 5 berth bunkhouse & 4 pitch lightweight summer camping ground - ducks, hens, deer, red squirrels & more. Nethybridge in the Cairngorms National Park of Scotland. We likely will have space to welcome for 2020 one or ......
(20)

 Nueva Zelanda

Help spruce up our family home along the beautiful coast of Dunedin, New Zealand
We are a family of four, with two young children, and two friendly cats. Our house is on the Otago Peninsula, overlooking the harbour (a 15 min drive from the city centre, and 5 mins walk to a bus stop with regular buses to and from the city). We ......
(1)

 Estados Unidos

Travel the Western USA with a higher consciousness non profit festival party doing mantra, yoga, music, dance, and vegetarianism
A Transcendental Festival Party based out of our Community in Utah (see separate profile) with tents, feather flags, stage, truck, and volunteers travels the Mountain States and Southwest March - September putting on festivals based on the Indian ......
(33)

 Costa Rica

New lodge based on family and exchange in a creative and artistic environment in Costa Rica
we are 2 couples, a Costa Rican, and we are french we have created a new lodge spirit based on family and exchange, in a creative and artistic environment
(5)

 Estados Unidos

Get creative on our lakeside campsite in Sugar Land, Texas USA
We are a lakeside campground and marina nicely located between the major cities of Texas yet quietly tucked into the countryside. I have been the owner since 2017 and took on the project to create a special park that focuses on family values, ......

 Suiza

Help us with gardening tasks in Bern, Switzerland
We are a family of four with two daughters (10 and 14) and live close to nature in Switzerland between the cities Bern and Thun in a big house with three living parties. On site is a seminar venue with biological orientation. The environment is ......
(2)

 Canadá

Outdoor family looking for help shepherding four active kids in the forests, lakes and mountains of beautiful British Columbia, Canada
We are an active family with four young kids ages 10, 8, 6 and 3, living in Chilliwack BC, in the beautiful Fraser Valley, one hour drive from Vancouver. We like to be outside hiking, trailbuilding, kayaking, going for walks by the river, mountain ......
(19)

 Chipre

Help artists around our magical home in Paphos, Cyprus
As a musician and painter I (my name is Chris by the way) enyoy living in a house at the beach in Cyprus where I can do my artwork. i have a 300m2 garden which needs gardening and maybe also ideas to get improved.

 Canadá

Live sustainably with alpacas and grow wild blueberries in beautiful Nova Scotia, Canada
Namaste! Thank you for stopping by. :-) I hope you will join me on my journey for a month, 2 months, or long-term. **The province of Nova Scotia has implemented rigorous restrictions to control the spread of covid 19. If you are outside of the ......
(36)

 Suecia

Help for a creative fun-loving American-Swedish family in beautiful nature in Dalarna, Sweden
We are a Swedish-American family who enjoy opening our home to guests from around the world. We have two children, Liam, 9, and Talila, 11, two foster kids, 12 & 15, plus a dog and cat. We enjoy getting to know new people and we also enjoy opening ......
(29)

 Alemania

Come stay with a family and help with household and kids at Lake Starnberg (close to Munich) Germany
We are a family of three - me (Martina, 44 years old, self employed & single mom), my older daughter Olivia (12 years) and my little girl Trixi (6 years). And last but not least Charlie our dog. We do live close to Starnberger See (big lake - south ......
(2)

 Irlanda

Help me in my ornamental garden, a plant lover's paradise in rural Wexford, Ireland
Hello. I'm Rachel, a gardener and writer, and I'm looking for help for a two week period in spring, summer or autumn 2020 on my one acre ornamental garden in Wexford. This would suit someone with a love of plants or a desire to learn (full ......
(33)

 Holanda

Looking for help to improve French or English language skills of my children in Eindhoven, Netherlands
I am a single father with great and funny 9 year old twins. A boy and a girl! They speak Dutch, English and French. - French - We have a French speaking babysitter one day a week for three years now. That is why they understand a little French now. ......
(12)

 España

We are looking for a nice volunteer to come and help with my son in Alicante, Spain
I am a single mother with a 11 year old son. I am looking for a person ,who can look after my son , not more than 15 hours a week, mainly over the weekend, when I have to work , or when he is ill and cannot go to school, or in order to give me some ......
(3)

 Italia

We are looking for a friendly person who is willing to become a part of our family in Bologna, Italy
Hi, we are a family of 5 and we live in Bologna, a beautiful city in northern Italy. We have had experiences with au pair girls who have decided to become part of our family by helping us with the children, they have been very good ......

 Italia

Help with eco farm project in Sardinia, Italy
(we are full for July/August/September 2020) We are a German-Sardinian family of 5 living in Bosa - the traditional part of the west coast of Sardinia, about 1 hour south from Alghero airport. In Bosa you can enjoy nature and typical Sardinian ......
(11)