Join our family and discover the local culture in Margudgued, Spain

Country

España

2 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/04/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a familly of three: Erika (French), Jesús (Spanish) and our 9-year old son Lorién. We live in Spain, in the Pyrenees, province of Huesca. The village is called Margudgued and it's next to Boltaña. Erika works in a European grouping in Jaca and Jesus is head receptionist in a holiday resort. Lorién understands well and speaks a little French, and we would like him to speak more.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    double culture, freedom of sharing their time with us or on their own and excellent place to dicover the Spanish Pyrenees. The place is ideal for somebody who likes hiking, nature and quietness. Here there are no towns, all are small villages and little population. Having a car would definitely be a good option for the workawayers who'd like to share our lives. We can provide a bike.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for somebody (ideally french-speaking, but we wouldn´t mind any other speaker) to take care of our son in july and august (approx 15/07 to 31/08 2021). the child is independent and we need somebody who can watch over him, prepare the breakfast and so on. We are out until 5 or 6 pm approx.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We would like to welcome a French speaker to speak with our son, but any person would be welcome anyway.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    a bedroom and our three-bedroom house. We'll cook for all and try to make you discover the spanish food.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we will be more than delighted to provide information about places to go and visit, and of course to go there with our worawayer if he wants to, especially at the weekend.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 8 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 999784622589