Come and help us with babysitting for Jesse and Chelsea-a beautiful countryside in Maisprach, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

106 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/12/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    450

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of three living on a beautiful countryside in Switzerland. Sebastian is a doctoral candidate in economics and is a former banking consultant. Deborah works at Roche in Basel while Jesse (our baby) loves to eat and dance. Maisprach is located in the Canton of Basel country and is only 20 mins to Basel city. It also lies in close proximity to the historic city of Rheinfelden in Switzerland. It is popular for its display of nature and its wineries.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a mixed race family, Sebastian ( originally from Cameroon) grew up partly in the USA and Germany, and has lived in the UK, Spain, Canada etc.. while Deborah (Swiss citizen) has lived in Canada, Australia, Mexico, the Philippines and has visited more than 25 countries.

    It is often said that people in Switzerland are narrow-minded. As a very diverse family, this is where our strength lies. We have a strong network of open minded locals and the traveler can get a deep understanding of the Swiss culture, Swiss food, discover the Swiss countryside and at the same time enjoy our touch of diversity which has become a cornerstone of the postmodern society.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help for Jesse ( born 02.03.2016) and Chelsea (22.06.2018). Deborah works Mondays and Wednesdays from home and we are looking for someone to look out for the Baby on mainly Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and partly on some weekends.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Furnished room will be available for the guest

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We provide full public transportation tickets for the Basel area and a voucher that allows the traveler to eat at restaurants in Basel city for half the price. We also have a car that would also be accessible to the traveler.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Max 25 hours a week- 4/5 days


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 986241558868