Join our family and teach our children English or Spanish in a little town near Turin, Italy

Country

Italia

37 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/11/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a kind family of 4 who live in a little town near Turin, and need in our daily help daily agenda. Stefania is very sociable and loves to travel and deal with new cultures. Her passion is the blog where she writes about trips made with the whole family.
    Our kids Giulia (7 years old) and Giovanni (5 yearsold) need someone to pick them up from school and look after them for a couple of hours untill we arrive from work.
    Ciro loves running and cooking, he is always looking for new recipes to try. He is sometimes away for work.
    we speak Italian of course and English, Stefania speaks Spanish too. Giulia is starting to learn English at school.

    San Maurizio Canavese, our town, is a very pretty town located about 18 from the centre of Turin.
    Turin is a city with a thousand faces, a lived reality rich in history which was the first italian capitalcity. Its skyline is surrounded by imposing alpine peaks. Wandering around the city you can in fact admire elegant residences as well as the beautiful Baroque style buildings, the long tree-lined avenues, gardens and parks as well as, of course, museums and monuments. Its well connected by train and planes and you can easily visit beatiful places and ski resorts.

    We can accomodate you in a quite large single room and a private bathroom/toilet

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can experience the life of a true italian family and try to learn Italian. We can share together a trip enjoying beatiful landscapes, hills planted with vineyards and characteristic villages and castles. We can also cook togheter.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need a reliable, lovely and caring person (single, no couples) to love our children and take care of them for a couple of hours during the weekdays teaching them some English or Spanish. A friendly person to chat and spend some times with. We are looking for someone who stay with us for a long period (3 months).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Quite large single room with private bathroom/toilette. It's also provided with a big desk. We can eat together or if you want you can make your meals.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Turin is connected by bus ot train. We can provide with a bike. The train station is about 10 minutes walking (800 mt.).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 963534495379