Experienced hosts and travellers seeking help with the kids, house and a social organic farm in the Dolomites, Italy

Country

Italia

69 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Buongiorno a tutti !! We are Jacopo, Francesca, Elia and Geremia. We are a young italian family and we run a social organic farming project with people with different disabilities, mental health problems or social difficulties (kids and adults). We have been travelling with workaway and wwoofing and loved it deeply so we are looking forward to meeting you and for you to become part of our dream!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have had the chance to travel the world through programs like workaway, wwoof, aupairing and more, and we love the cultural exchange which always comes from these experiences!! We love languages, different cuisines, we are more than ready to share all our talents and experiences with you and to receive all you will want to share with us of your language, talents, opinions and more !!! We are a family opening their doors to you, therefore we ask for deep honesty and reliability, just what we will be offering you.
    You might find true happiness here if you are proactive, cheerful, energetic and love nature and the outdoors, please don't apply if your best wish is to spend the whole day in your bed watching series and being served as in a hotel, that is not the case here :)!!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a helping hand around: general help in the farm, some babysitting (we have two wonderful boys of 2.5 and 8 years old), general light housework...the basic ingredient is your enthusiasm and will to cooperate!! If you have some experience with toddlers that is a plus though!!!!! :)
    In the farm we have a big green house, lots of chickens and few goats and sheep, we run everything organically and we have a lot of different occupations in the different times of the year.
    We've hosted a lot of people in the years, we can provide references from all of them !! We have also previously been aupair (mom), workawayers and WWOOFers, basically we truly love cultural exchange !!!!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be suited in a private bedroom (might be shared with another volunteer) and private bathroom in our big country house, few minutes outside the town of Belluno. We eat on a general Italian style scheme: breakfast together, lunch as a main meal around 1.30, dinner around 8pm! Volunteers are always welcome to join in, or if they prefer they can settle their own meals in our kitchen on different times!
    We love Italian cuisine as well as foreign, we'll be delighted to learn new recipes from your own culture and tradition as well as to teach you some of what we know !

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a small city called Belluno, in the beautiful Dolomites. The landscapes are amazing, there are hikes for any kind of hikers, as well as many places to go rock climbing outdoors. The town is cute and historical, lovely to walk around but you won't find much city-amusement.
    You can take a bus to town or borrow our car (if possible!) when you are free to explore the neighbourhoood or take a trip, you are also welcome to join us on freetime activities such as hiking around here, visiting friends in Venezia, travelling, going out for a picnic or a pizza...
    In our area, called Veneto region, you can find Venezia (100km from here), where part of our family lives and we can easily arrange you a bed anytime; Verona: Romeo and Giulietta's town, with beautiful "arena" theatre; the venetian lagoon with its nature and wildlife, the lovely city of Trieste, where we also used to live until I graduated, and finally, very near us, an endless bunch of amazing mountains (our favourite part). Italy is anyway pretty small, and trains system works quite well therefore you can easily spend a weekend in Bologna, Ferrara, Milano or Firenze if you like. We also have many friends and relatives living in these famous cities and it will be easy to arrange a bed and "private city tour" for you when you like !!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    In some periods of the year we will need only a general helping hand and some hours babysitting therefore we will be able to host a full time digital worker !!! Let's talk about it !!

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Outside pets or inside cats

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 715853246482