Help us with children, dog and gardening in Lombardy, Italy

Country

Italia

122 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an italian family of 4. I'm Marco I'm 47, I'm a chef and an italian cooking teacher in an important school in the north of Italy; I'm very passionate about sailing boat and fishing and trekking and very able to do practical things ( painting, building, repairing...). Alessia is 39 yers old, she is a very sweet mum, and she works as a therapist and swimming teacher with down syndrome children. Her big passions are animals ( donkeys, dogs, cats...) and living in contact with nature and people. She is volunteer in an association which runs programs of Equine Assisted Therapy. Alessia is vegetarian.We have two young boys Tommaso is 6 and Matteo is 10, they are very courius, lively and polite and used to meet new people. We are all very social and open to live new experiences.
    We like to meet new people, socialize, exchange information and skills and we would like learn and improve our English or French,.
    Alessia has lived one year in France so she speaks very well French and basic English, I can speak a basic French and want to learn English.
    We live in Caino, a little village on the hill, 20 minutes away from Brescia.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We would be happy to help you with your language ability with a lesson once per week . I love cooking, so you may pick up a few traditional recipes and we can cook together.You can learn a lot about Italian cooking from Marco. We can advise you on walks nearby and you may have the opportunity to go to some local events. the historical centre of Brescia is really nice.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    During this.autumn we are looking for someone who can help in the house (clean windows, dusting, hoovering, making laundry, walking the dog, gardening, playing with the children...). We are looking for enthusiastic, friendly and hard working volunteers who are able to use their initiative. We are warm and welcoming but short of time! Volunteers will be very welcome to join in with family outings, meals and evenings out.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    italian, french, basic english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Little private room in the house with private bathroom. We eat wholesome, mostly vegetarian food. We will provide breakfast items and basics for lunch and you can join us for evening meals with the family if you'd like to or you're welcome to make your own if you want more privacy, or make supper for everyone.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Please bear in mind that we have two lively children in the house. from the house you can easily join the historical centre of Brescia with bus and garda lake and Idro Lake. in the near of the house start a lot of really easy trekking. Verona and Milano are one hour away by train. time off is free.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Idro lake
Pepe, our dog.
Brescia Roman temple
Torta al cioccolato!! we love cooking!!!
the family!!
view from our garden
Garda lake
Marco and Matteo at the gelato world championship
castle of Brescia
Brescia View from the castle

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 182828653489