Help our organisation with language teaching and cultural awareness in Rabat, Morocco

Country

Marruecos

112 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello Workawayers! We are a group of 7 young teens that have created this Organization, we have people who are responsible for your staying, for your classes and for you and entertainment, we're not getting paid and we work for free, we own a Language and Cultural Exchange center that helps the younger generation know more about the world. We are located in Kariat Ouled Moussa, Morocco, we have our own space and places where you can sleep and stay. In our Organisation we help pupils learn more about the foreign cultures, learn new languages and discover new horizons. We welcome people who would like to teach a language, share their culture and help students grow and expand their knowledge. We do classes of 1 hour and half in a day of language learning and one additional class of 1 hour for debates and discussion. We are open to your suggestion when it comes to new methods of teaching and learning. The students have ages that range from 10 yo to 15 yo, they are very humble and easily to control and to manage and they are willing to listen and to learn, you can create your own environment of teaching and you can be very creative in the way you teach.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travelers can learn more about the Moroccan lifestyle, traditions, costumes and more, we usually organize various workshops where they can actively engage in communication with others, and benefits from various skills that we're teaching, Workawayers will also be able to visit multiple historical sites and monuments, and we usually organize outings to the museums and other special places. We usually like to share our Moroccan cultures with our visitors.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You have to help Children learn a new Language, especially if it's your Mother tongue, English is preferable, but we're also fine with Spanish and other languages. You'll have to create an atmosphere of learning, the kids have ages that range from 10 to 15 yo, and you're supposed to teach them something new and that well help them grow better, we have 10 to 20 students per class, and they are easily manageable and controllable, your role is to teach them language and culture.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Workawayers are going to stay with a family Moroccan , Badr (the head of the NGO). That is, they will have a separated private room within my family’s house that has a bathroom, a hot shower, air conditioning and Internet access. What’s more, our dear workawayers will have 2 meals a day, access to nearby green surfaces and grocery shops that are no more than 20 meters away.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Helpers can find beautiful places to stay in withing the nearby areas, we have soccer fields, public gardens, pools, the sea is just 5 Kms away, they can practice sports for green in green accessible spaces.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Yes

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (3.8)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.5)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 959753436974