Help our kids learn German and with daily life in El Escorial, Spain

Country

España

63 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/06/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4 living in the northwest area of Community of Madrid in Spain. We are Spanish and have four years old twins who have attended a German kindergarten for 3 years. We live in a small and beautiful town, El Escorial (next to San Lorenzo de El Escorial) in the mountains, very historical and very touristic place, full of options. Our town is 50 minutes far from Madrid by bus or train, it is very well communicated to Madrid. We are a very open-minded family we have been working/studying in different countries we consider that rise our children in an international environment is the best opportunity we can offer to them.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You could have advantage from living in a very comfortable home surrounded by a beautiful natural environment, learning Spanish, in a local town very historical, and taking care our kids that they are kind, dynamic and very funny.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for an native German speaker, who love kids, to help us with our 4 year old twins. We will need your help before they go to school at 9:00 AM and to play with them when they are back from school.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would love to find a native German speaker who love playing with kids. We can communicate fluently in Spanish, English and as beginners in Italian or Portuguese.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a house with a garden and a swimming pool (in summer). You will have a private big room with a king size bed and with your own bathroom inside, tv, etc. (please see attached pics). Regarding the meals, we are happy to provide you with the food you like and also you can get whatever you like from what we have at home. During Summer kids usually have dinner around 21:00 and go to bed around 21:30, but you can organise your meals at you convenience.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Madrid is around 50 minutes far from Madrid by bus. El Escorial is very well connected to Madrid by train and bus. Additionally, there are options in our own town El Escorial and San Lorenzo de El Escorial, for example the University Real Centro Universitario Escorial - María Cristina (UCM).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Sure, We can host digital nomads we have high speed unlimited internet available, but we need them to be available certain hours a day.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 957574562941