Help us refurbishing our countryside house in Alicante, Spain

Country

España

50 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    74.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 16 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Clara and Mario, a couple that just bought a property in the countryside in San Vicente (Alicante, Spain). We share our home with two lovely dogs: Chipi and Coco! ❤️

    We have a space with a lot of potencial, and we need some help because there is a lot of work to do, specially outdoors, in our 2k meters land.

    We'll provide our guest (or guests if they're a couple or if they're fine with sharing the bed!) a remodeled and full equipped room, as well as the access to the entire house (the two rooms and the bathroom are already remodeled and ready to use).
    We'll also provide a complete breakfast and lunch (with vegan or vegetarian option), and the kitchen is ready to be used if you need to prepare some brunch or dinner.

    The house is in a small rural neighborhood that is surrounded by nature and mountains where you can go for a walk everyday and enjoy sunrises and sunsets.

    Come and join us! 🌈

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We will be happy teaching how to cook some dishes of the Mediterranean diet and we can also help you improve your Spanish if you're willing to learn.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We will renovate and paint the warehouse, remodel the arbour in front the house, install a dropping water system, maintain the garden and prune the olive trees, build the roof of the porch in the entrance, plaster the front of the building, etc.
    So we'd love to host a single person (we only have 1 guest room) with some strength and experience in gardening and building.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Full equipped room with a big bed, wardrobe, plugs, WiFi, table lamp and bed sheeps. We'll also share our brand new bathroom! 👌

    We'll prepare a complete breakfast and provide a healthy and homemade lunch.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    15 min from San Vicente.
    25 min from Alicante.
    5 min to the nearest bus stop that drives you to San Vicente 5 times a day.

    Twice a week, we can drive you to Alicante, that is a very touristic coast city with a castle and a lot of museums and restaurants to enjoy your time out. There you can go to some beautiful beaches, go shopping or go grocery and fill your backpack with cheap and good stuff 😜

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We provide Wi-Fi

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    You can also park your van in our land! Feel free to ask 👍

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We accept a guest with a pet that can live with two other dogs (male and female).

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 685199535328