Help in the sunny north with renovating a big old house in Whangarei, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

actualizado  

178 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    13  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/05/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    86.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I’m Simon, from NZ.



    I am about to spend the next 2 months doing a big house renovation in whanagrarei ( 2 hours north of auckland).

    the house is a short walk to Whangarei center. I can pick you up from the bus. I provide all food (good food) and accomodation and unlimited ultra fast wi-fi.
    I have space foe 1-3 people, house is big and has great views and is in a good area.. have a beer!
    I will take you snorkelling, fishing or caving....depending on weather you will be able to do atleast one of these and they are really good...
    We work 4.5 hours each day, and have atleast one day off a week.

    We take turns cooking, ( i supply all food.)
    . there is also some really good walks and good beaches close to Whangarei.


    Any questions, just ask, ive done alot of travelling myself , im low key and relaxed . simon.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    there can have a break from travelling, and save some money, have a look around the area. I often help people buy there cars and help them with info and any problems they might be having.
    The beaches in nortland are some of the best...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Alot of painting at the moment, plus some construction projects and cleaning

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Spanish, english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have you own room, with a bed .
    I dont eat beef, and can cater for vegetarians.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I can pick you up from the bus usually, otherwise its a 30 min walk

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 2 days off

Table folds down, and becomes bed, but usually crew just sleep on bench seat as it is.

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.0)

Comunicación: (4.0)












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 951631936525