Spanish- language exchange + French in Hondarribi-Hendaye (Txingudi Bay) Teach English or your own..Enjoy de border Spain-France

Country

España

409 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/04/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    250

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we give a replay in one day.Family of 5, Father. Ramon, 49 (work as social educator nigth shifts with teenagers, iike judo, psicology,), Mother. Katya,, 38 (economist,like beach, walking, ) Kids Erik 11 (football, karate), Tania 10(Dance,karate, music, drawing, swiming, surf), Aritz 5 (karate, football,basketball) would like to host a volunteer who wants to learn Spanish ( we speak Spanish at home) or French (or both, with children can be all French, with parents Spanish) and can teach English or their own language. Our children speak French-Spanish fluently, in fact Erik-Tania-Aritz love to talk a lot, so, it is very easy to learn with them.. We live in Hendaye the urban area is Hondarribi-Irun-Hendaye,which is called Txingudi Bay, a border town-city 20 minutes from San Sebastian (Spain) and 30 min to Bayonne-Biarritz-Anglet ( France ). We live close to the beach( 5 min by bike).We prefer people who want to stay with us at least 4 weeks up to several months. In return for your help, we supply accommodation, food, language help and if you like some turism with the family.. We have host a wonderful people through workaway, so we are going to keep this way to know people from all over the world.

    Thank you very much

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like to host a volunteer who wants to learn Spanish or French (or both) and can teach English..Spend time with children indoor-outdoor activities.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Basque: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Russian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own bedroom and two bathrooms with the family members. Fantastic wiews from the bedroom.Mountains and sea.

    We can lend you bikes if you want because the area is beautiful to ride..

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Good options from San Sebastian to Bayonne-Biarritz-Anglet (600.000). Lots of beaches, mountains and cultural activities. Multicultural area ( Spanish-French-Basque).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 456238136223