Help with various projects at my home in Alta, Norway

Country

Noruega

61 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/09/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    816

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in Alta, Norway. I am and old punkrocker, biker and freethinking anarcist, me my son and my dog living in the house, and my mother in a extra apartment, I need help to restore my house and my projects : eartship garage, greenhouse, solar projects, my ferro cement sailboat, driver, walking the dog etc.. can offer a place to stay and something to eat, not a 5 star hotel, but a nice and friendly place.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My home town Alta is on the 70 degrees north in Norway, the summertime its midnigthsun, and the winter its the northen ligth (aurora borealis) on the sky. Alta have alote of recreational activities, cross-country skiing right by my house in the winter, in March the longest sled dog run in Europe Finnmarksløpet start and finsh in Alta. Alta have the biggest canyon in northe Europe, its endles of outdoor recreational activities in Alta. The north of Norway is also the home of the Sapmi people ( the norwegian indians) Many people in Alta drive snowmobiles in the mountain, fishing on the ice on the inland lakes. Altafjord is a nice fjord where its poseble to fish and nice trips on boats

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    A mecanic is always needed, carpentry, eartship garage, greenhouse gardener, solar projects, my ferro cement sailboat, walking the dog etc. and driver. I am not a vegetarian, but like to learn about growing vegetables, and a more vegetarian lifestyle, and cooking.

    If you have no practical skills and experiens in practical work, you are not needed here.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    can offer a place to stay and something to eat, not a 5 star hotel, but a nice and friendly place. I have guitars, drums and musical instruments, and I smoke, and my dog lives in the house. A place to feel and behave like home, with respect to the other people living here. Have motorcycles and cars which can be used for those with driving license

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I goes best with, environmentalists, anti-racists, musicians, bikers and people who are themselves

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 919436649729