1 / 4

Help with kids and culture-share in Mexico City, Mexico

  • México
  • 163 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 14 may 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas



  • Descripción


    Help needed only 5 afternoons every fortnight (14 days)

    Family based in México City.

    39 yrs old single-father, with 3 kids:

    Pedro Pablo 9 in May
    Maria 7 in March
    and Luciano 5 in September

    We live in a colonial house with garden, living room, gym, kitchen, studio and a play-room for the kids. The house has a private guard in the gate of the house, for extra security.

    We have a very nice room available with full bathroom and closet.

    In the heart of the best cultural and leisure neighborhoods in the city; San Miguel Chapultepec. 5min walk from Chapultepec Park and Condesa.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mexico City is the ideal place to establish as base, and travel around the country.

    Growing population of young people from other countries.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    Good with kids. Fluent in English or Spanish. Preferable women.

    Share and learn from other cultural backgrounds.

    Support the kids with creative activities, so they can learn and share from each other.

    5 days total every fortnight (14 days)
    3:30pm to 7:30pm, Mon through Fri.
    One week and then free the next whole week.
    Kids spend the other full-week with their mom.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento


    Room with full bathroom and closet. One of the best and safest neighborhoods in the city.

    The workawayers can decide to eat at home. Also we would be covering the weekly supermarket expenses that she will need.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Internet connection is top notch around the house.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. 5 days each fortnight. Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 859784318555



Join my creative project and discover the beautiful nature in Lagunas de Chacahua, Oaxaca
Permaculture center in Yucatán is looking for Farmstewards, Mexico