Ayúdame con el marketing creativo en la pintoresca ciudad de Guanajuato, México

Country

México

actualizado   Última hora

2512 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    84  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    360

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
    Top Host
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello ! I'm Dermot from Ireland,
    I moved to Guanajuato ten years ago and fell in love with this magical, romantic city and Unesco Heritage Site. We are 4 and a half hours from Mexico City, 3 hours from Guadalajara, 1 hour from San Miguel de Allende, and are located within a few hours of many other Unesco colonial cities. Guanajuato is the cultural capital of Mexico and it's also a university town so it's full of young people, with lots of music and cultural events all year round. Being a mountain town, we are surrounded by beautiful nature with lots of hiking and beautiful points of view.

    I am currently running an bnb business in 2 separate buildings for a total of 5 apartments. Everything is mostly running by itself with automatic messages and self check-in.
    I'm looking for volunteers (preferably a couple but singles are also welcome) to help me in the day to day operation of cleaning of apartments to high standard, shopping and answering questions of guests through the messaging system, other tasks will vary like basic gardening, basic maintenance and painting could be asked.
    The tasks are all relatively easy but I need serious people since I'm operating a business that is rated throught reviews and comments.
    All your ideas will be taken into account. If you have a skillful experience (hospitality, tourism, art, photography, filmmaking, social media, marketing, interior design, cooking) all a plus since there's always something I need or looking to improve.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers will benefit from this cultural exchange as i introduce them to mexican friends here where they can practice their spanish and get a deeper understanding and appreciation for the culture.Its a university town where they can participate in language exchange.I also can connect them with a language school with volunteer oportunities with a local orphanage.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    - Day to Day operation
    - Cleaning apartment to high standard
    - Awnsering guest queries
    - Shopping
    - Basic maintenance
    - Basic gardening
    - Painting
    - Updating online information

    The schedule is flexible. Free accomodation is provided, Im open to weekly stays and longer term stays. Volunteers will often have a private apartment or private room with private bathroom.

    My ideal would be to have volunteers staying for more than a month at a time if everything is running as expected, (there is a 1 week trial period to start).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You may sometimes get your own apt, or a private room with private bathroom. There is great Wifi inside and also outside.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I'm very flexible and I would be happy to show you around the town. Let's have fun and enjoy this beautiful city together!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Strong Wifi available in both properties

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 or 5 hours a day/ 20 or 25 hours a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)


















































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 341374295351