Childcare help in the heart of Europe, close to nature, Delémont, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

187 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    57.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we are a family of 4 :) my husband and i and our little Sylia 4 years old and Timi 1 month old
    I am an acupressurist and traditional Chinese medicine practitioner, my husband is a teacher in wine waitressing ( sommelier).
    We live in switzerland (Delemont ,Jura ) next to the nature and lakes.
    We love cooking, outdoors, good wines, new experiences etc....

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Delémont is a small medieval city, very special and charming, surrounded by nature, you can enjoy a nice drink on a bistro or go for a whole day hicking trip. My husband and i speak French and English, he is also fluent in German, i do speak Portuguese and arabic as well.
    We live in the heart of the old city, in a special appartment, with a lot of space and cachet.
    30 min from one of the major cities like Basel or Biel but also few distance apart from areaswhere you can experience nature in different ways ( skiing, walking, hiking, swimming, winter bike...etc)
    You can learn a lot about wines with my husband and a lot about chinese dietetics, natural health etc...

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are hoping to find a person who loves kids and have experience with them to take care of our older daughter And we ask for very light cleaning tasks .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a beautiful spacious room and other accommodations.
    You have access to all the common spaces and equipments.
    We cook and we are in charge of the food and drinks ( so you sit and enjoy :) ).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are 5 min walk from the train station

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum of 25 hours a week or less

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 843497557329