Daily life and gardening help with our family in Sant Pere de Ribes, Spain

Country

España

61 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/02/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    63.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    3 are the Magic Number
    Mother, FABIANA, HERA and NICO...
    we love to have fun, to explore and to learn! We really are curious and fast...
    We love to have activities, forest, wild nature and Circ activities!

    Im a Holistic Sexologist Therapist and Certificated Masseuse, Work with Sexological Integrative Work, and teenagers and Handicaped Sexual Educaction.
    I love being conected with my kids and hang around with them...
    Being counsciousness on their emotions and Helping on school Projects! I love theatre, music and Filosofical Questions! Actually Working and Study.
    Im Portuguese, living in Cataluña, 10 years!

    Hera Is Strong, kind and explorer Girl! Comprenheensive, autonomous and very very independent girl!
    She love animals and nature! She pass a lot of time with her rabitts on garden

    Nico is a funny, shy and he give the most beautifull hugs love and kiss ( speacials not all time). And he conected in a deep level with humans beings! He is funny and a decided autonomous boy! He is the best to climb and up in a tree! He is fast... really....

    I live in a big house but outside of Sitges, is a 15 - 20m walking to beach!
    Is in a urbanization, there is nature everywhere
    In the midle of nature but full of mosquitos!
    Sitges is Turistic place... And ribes is a calm town....
    Youre in midle....
    15 minuts walking everywhere....
    Is not allowed dogs, We have 2 cats and 2 rabitts, and a garden!
    You need to be flexible on our timetables and askings for help...
    Please, if you cosume cocaine, just dont....
    Im a single mother and I beguin a course while working! flexible timetable! So.... everyday is different...
    Kids during the day are at scholl and I pick them at 16h30, Play in skate park or forest dinner, and sleep and repeat

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Essential oils and a no toxic free cleaning and health alternatives
    spiritually and consciousness
    Active Meditation groups
    Thermomix cooking
    Massage
    Speak 6 languages (4 of them from peninsula iberic, ahaha)
    My kids understand German but they will answer in spanish
    We speak portuguese
    We live near moutains and beach... And Sitges is a multicultural and a sexual liberty place to be.
    youll love the our free poll on summer and beach near! .
    And the sunsets near my house are great!
    Relaxing garden or a private terraza in one of rooms!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    During the day I work, online or outside home!
    I dont have a lot of free time, and all is busy...
    Mostly....Weekends relax!
    ... my house is big and have a garden and a garage! So I really need help around...
    My timetables are not allways same.... please be prepare for all kind of demands of help....
    Garden
    Cleaning
    Kids keeper if you are able and responsabile
    Cooking ( if needed)
    youll have a room and a bathroom shared with the kids in last floor! They only sleep there...
    They are noisy sometimes.... YEs... they are kids.... When School is over.
    They will awake you with kisses sometimes if they like you...for sure! (sorry)
    Bricolage knowladge is welcome....
    Hands on work...
    We have a lot of bicycles for u, maybe some need some fix... can you help us? :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Catalan: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    English, French and Iberia Languages I want to improve my English and French Kids understand Portuguese, Catalan, Spanish and German 🇩🇪 I speak Portuguese with them

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room in same floor of kids! Is the room of Toys, but they never use it...
    You have a last floor view and private terrace for chill out!
    My house is big, 3 bathrooms, 4 rooms (mine, them, Therapies room and yours, playroom) garage atelier (I need help to clean it)
    I have a garden and I need help for a vegetal garden.... If you like gardning you ll love it!
    I need help all around... And HAve internet and all necessities suplies!
    we are vegetarian at home! We love cheese... 😅

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    All my house Have great internet Fibra fast Internet... And you have a room and a big patio just for u.... You will love the view... 😉

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Ten en cuenta que alimemtamos en nuestro jardin nuestros gatos selvages y tenemos 1 conejo....

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 836882738814