Help us with art and eco-construction project near Vienna, Austria

  • 19 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 3 abr 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We want to fulfill our dream to create a PLACE TO BE where people can come in touch with themselfs and differnt ways of Art and expression of creativity.For some years we rebuilt an old farmer house ,aboute one hour away from vienna ( good train connection from our place to vienna !!)Because I am an artist, dancing pädagoge and Healingworker(young 57 )and my husband walter(52) an artis, painter, a worker for clay and also doing ritual work with young boys and fathers ,we decided to rebuilt our barn which was already anATELIER ,but we could use it only for summer time . Now we want to fix it for living and creating,dancing ...communitiy work ...the way of circeling ...differnt tools for a good ,conscious ,sustaindably,happy ,creativly LIFE.
    KAMILO our 14 year old son,is going to a free school ,lives with us .Also 3 cats and 5 henns.LEONIDAS our 21 yearold sun is living in vienna ,doing a lot of music work ,concerts etc.
    So we like to WELLCOME people who want to learn about ecological building ,helping us for this wokr because we are using the special material like CLAY ,STRAW ,wood .We want to wellcome people who like good healthy simple food ,good deep talkings about life and differt expierences about it ..maybe with another language and culture ..to learn about our beautiful shining world and planet.We love nature and nearly everthing about it ..there is a deep connection to mother earth in our hearts!! we like the simpls life AND we also like to visit vienna sometimes ...museum ,theatre ,music,coffeehouses ,walking around and enyoing the flair of the big city.
    YESS ,SO DEAR beautiful HUMAN BEEING ,if you feel called to this COME TO US ,to AUSTRIA ,burgenland ,Walbersdorf,soon !!
    You will stay in a simply room with a wooden ofen (mostly not neccessary in summer ) and can use all our small house.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Construcción y bricolaje
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    because we are living near vienna ,you can easily go there to get in touch with austrian mentality ,food art culture...we live also near the boarder to hungary...travellers could expierence a small communtiy with special values about and ecological,sustainable, joyful simply good open life and can learn that you dont need so much money for this.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we are looking foward to wonderfull strong human beeings who like to work with wood ,clay strow ..like to dig to built to help in rebuilding a barn into a new place for ART .maybe we will do also a little garden work ,if needed .
    all about a housebuilding in a very conciouse sustainable way

  • Idiomas hablados

    Greek: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you will stay in a nice small room ..wooden floor ..wooden oven ..very simple..your private space...use all our other house...
    food is mostly vegetarisch,sometime some meat ..lots of simply good cooking ,,we like to eat and celebrate eating together ...mostly 3 times

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    you can go to visit vienna ..one our with the train ,trainstation is about 15 minutes from our house
    you can go to two other small citis (eisenstadt where joseph HAYDEN was born ) by train and by bus
    the NEUSIEDLER see a famouse lake is near ( about half our away ) nice natural biotop for swimming is near ,can go cycling...one our away there are mountains
    we have a cinema ,some pubs,

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 819261474892

Fotos

Comentarios

Re-Constructing & renovating a 100-year-old house in the forest in Pernitz, Austria
Join a family with kids living on farm in stunning nature in Austrian mountains in Pöllauberg, Austria