Come and assist media projects, household tasks in Baleal, Portugal

Country

Portugal

347 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/06/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1631

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi I'm Kyle. I work in surf tourism and visual communication from here in Peniche, Portugal. I offer a bed in a private room at my oceanfront condo here on the beach in Baleal.

    I work on multiple projects at once (Film Festivals/Surf Broadcast Journalism/Tours/Real Estate Development) and am looking for a personal assistant to help in day to day tasks. The help would be quite easy and offer a good amount of free time, you just ought to be organized and understand directions easily..and the rest of the time you can surf or enjoy Portuguese beach life. I have a car and motorcycle, and we can sort out board/wetsuit/etc.

    I have lived & worked in Spain, Portugal & Italy over the last decade, so I enjoy the Latin style..but I'm still quite a fastidious person.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I have traveled to over 35 countries and have worked as a professional photographer, designer and art director with experience in Southern European coastal markets, in the surf, electronic music and tourism industries. I also have degrees in Communications, Media Design and a Master's in Sustainable Tourism Management.

    I believe time spent with me could help for inspiration and multidisciplinary knowledge. Always open for new films, music, gastronomy, sport & travel experiences. I am also a native English and nearly native Spanish speaker.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Personal helper. Day to day tasks such as: general household organization, charging equipment from media related projects, run simple errands around town, simple cleaning, keep an eye on the apartment..and if you can cook (which might be the most important) you would move right to the top of the list!!

    I'm very interested in learning more about digital marketing/seo/analytics/sales or any other media based technologies/methodologies that won't become obsolete in the next 5 years!

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single bed in a private bedroom less than 100 meters to the ocean. The bedroom has a desk, chair and private balcony.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live a very peaceful and healthy life, and my work and leisure is often intertwined most of the time. The apartment is clean and organized, so ideally, a mellow, organized and responsible person is welcome to apply. Sometimes I can be very involved with the guest(s) like taking them around, giving surf lessons, going for dinners; but sometimes I need to intensely focus on schedule/work, so it's also ideal that they can create their own adventures.

    I get many messages, so forgive any delay in responding.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

bedroom
Peniche and Baleal
Living/Dining
other view
view from apt.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 795595848482